Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Roes Welcome - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
N 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 82 -11 -15
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 81 -26 -31
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 71 -26 -31
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.2 -8 79 -11 -15
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 -24 81 -27 -36
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A N/A -12 88 -14 -20
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
N 18 N/A N/A 99.9 -18 82 -20 -30
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -35 70 -39 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -5 80 -8 -11
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 84 -11 -11
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 85 -22 -25
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A 100.3 -22 83 -24 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 15 Mist 10 100.7 -20 88 -22 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -23 80 -25 -26
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NW 18 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 -20 79 -23 -33
Hat Island 10:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
S 11 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PST 11 November 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A 102.4 -15 87 -17 -24
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 87 -17 -28
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NW 6 Light Snow 24 102.1 -10 85 -12 -16
Isachsen 10:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 87 -20 -28
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PST 11 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -18 77 -21 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 79 -26 -35
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
W 23 gust 29 Drifting Snow 16 100.6 -10 80 -13 -21
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -7 81 -10 -13
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 17 N/A N/A 100.4 -22 80 -24 -35
Naujaat 11:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -25 72 -29 -32
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 6 Light Snow 32 101.8 -6 90 -7 -11
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.9 -17 86 -19 -28
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
SSE 9 Mainly Clear 16 100.9 -25 85 -26 -35
Rea Point 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 100.3 -17 89 -18 -27
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
S 12 Light Snow 24 100.7 -17 84 -19 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SE 10 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -28 69 -32 -40
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM PST 11 November 2019
N 8 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -12 85 -14 -19
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SSE 15 N/A N/A 100.1 -17 87 -19 -28
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -32 73 -35 -36
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 10 Light Snow 10 100.9 -22 74 -25 -32
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
WNW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.4 -19 82 -21 -32
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 13 gust 18 Light Snow 13 102.1 -16 84 -18 -26
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.1 -15 87 -17 -26
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.5 -15 86 -16 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: