Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Roes Welcome - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 6 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.0 -7 94 -8 -12
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 103.2 -16 76 -19 -22
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SE 44 gust 50 N/A N/A 100.8 -1 85 -3 -11
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
W 16 N/A N/A 101.0 -5 76 -9 -13
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 102.0 -2 97 -2 -11
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
NW 22 N/A N/A N/A -9 90 -10 -19
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
N 29 gust 35 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 86 -18 -31
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
E 2 Freezing Fog 0.6 103.1 -20 82 -22 -23
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 4 Light Snow 16 101.1 -5 96 -6 -9
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
S 3 Mostly Cloudy 56 101.0 -7 90 -8 -9
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A 100.1 -1 98 -2 -8
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A 99.8 -2 94 -3 -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 11 gust 17 Freezing Fog 0.6 99.7 -2 100 -2 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 18 gust 28 N/A N/A 102.4 -6 79 -9 -14
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 16 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.1 1 92 0 *
Hat Island 03:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
NW 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 PM PDT 21 October 2019
SE 14 N/A N/A 100.9 -5 86 -7 -12
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSW 16 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 0 95 -1 *
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 3 Light Snow 24 101.0 -7 87 -8 -10
Isachsen 03:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.7 -20 86 -21 *
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM PDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -12 86 -14 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 2 82 -1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
WSW 15 Ice Crystals 24 101.5 -9 84 -11 -18
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -5 87 -7 -8
Liverpool Bay 03:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -11 93 -12 -19
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 102.3 -18 78 -21 -28
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
SSE 16 Mist 5 100.8 1 94 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 7 Light Snow 40 101.2 -3 92 -4 -8
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 100.8 -8 82 -10 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ENE 17 gust 30 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 0 91 -2 -7
Rea Point 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
N 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 89 -16 -26
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
E 37 gust 47 Blowing Snow 0 101.2 -4 92 -5 -15
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 26 N/A N/A N/A -2 92 -3 -11
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM PDT 21 October 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A -7 93 -8 -12
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
NE 17 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.2 -8 93 -9 -17
Svartevaeg 03:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.0 -17 88 -18 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 13 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.9 -1 90 -2 -7
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -14 77 -18 -17
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -10 87 -12 -17
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -14 80 -17 -17
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
NNE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 -11 71 -15 -16

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: