Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Robeson - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNW 13 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.8 -27 71 -30 -40
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
SW 2 Light Snow 13 101.3 -33 71 -37 -38
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -37 66 -41 *
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -26 69 -30 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -33 73 -37 -41
Cape Parry Airport 04:09 AM MST 27 January 2020
E 17 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -30 -41
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
N 13 N/A N/A N/A -32 65 -37 -47
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
WNW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -32 73 -36 -38
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
SE 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -40 66 -44 -45
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.3 -27 74 -31 -39
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.7 -27 69 -31 -39
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -29 75 -32 -33
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.7 -32 74 -35 -46
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:22 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNW 17 Haze 5 101.3 -30 77 -33 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -35 70 -39 -39
Hall Beach Airport 06:43 AM EST 27 January 2020
NNW 7 Light Snow 10 100.8 -26 79 -28 -35
Hat Island 04:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NW 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 AM PST 27 January 2020
NW 23 N/A N/A 102.1 -29 76 -32 -47
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
E 5 Ice Crystals 16 100.9 -24 80 -27 -32
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNW 10 Light Snow 10 101.6 -27 69 -31 -39
Isachsen 05:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -36 70 -39 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM PST 27 January 2020
NE 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -29 60 -35 -41
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
WNW 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.9 -23 80 -25 -36
Kugluktuk Airport 04:27 AM MST 27 January 2020
E 8 Light Snow 3 101.9 -25 75 -28 -35
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -27 75 -30 *
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -42 59 -47 *
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
NW 3 Light Snow 8 100.6 -18 79 -21 -22
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
WNW 12 Drifting Snow 48 101.4 -28 72 -32 -42
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.6 -27 75 -30 -40
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
S 5 Clear 16 101.1 -37 69 -41 -47
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
NW 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -35 70 -38 -47
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:34 AM MST 27 January 2020
NE 12 N/A N/A N/A -28 69 -32 -41
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM PST 27 January 2020
NW 20 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -29 65 -33 -45
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -33 70 -37 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -37 66 -41 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
N 15 Light Snow 24 101.1 -24 73 -28 -38
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -39 69 -42 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -27 76 -30 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
ESE 15 N/A N/A 101.5 -23 80 -26 -36
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
ESE 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -28 77 -31 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: