Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Robeson - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
NW 10 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 81 -22 -29
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
W 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -36 68 -40 -46
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -34 67 -38 -38
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
S 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -23 75 -26 -26
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
W 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 76 -33 -43
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -29 -35
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A -27 70 -31 -38
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -33 73 -36 -37
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NE 3 Clear 24 101.8 -42 65 -46 -49
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -21 79 -24 -24
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
N 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -20 80 -23 -27
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
WSW 17 N/A N/A 101.6 -33 72 -36 -50
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -38 66 -42 -45
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
SW 9 Haze 10 101.8 -37 70 -40 -50
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.3 -36 70 -40 -39
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
WNW 17 gust 22 Blowing Snow 2 101.4 -34 70 -38 -51
Hat Island 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
SSE 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 AM PST 24 January 2020
NW 18 N/A N/A 102.2 -20 82 -23 -34
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 15 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -34 72 -38 -51
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
N 6 Light Snow 8 102.0 -21 80 -23 -28
Isachsen 06:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -38 67 -42 *
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM PST 24 January 2020
N 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -20 70 -24 -23
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
WSW 18 N/A N/A 101.9 -33 72 -36 -50
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
ESE 2 Light Snow 19 101.6 -21 77 -24 -24
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
NNE 1 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 81 -24 -23
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -39 61 -44 -43
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -36 66 -40 -44
Norman Wells Airport 05:18 AM MST 24 January 2020
WNW 2 Light Snow 5 101.5 -21 81 -24 -25
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.7 -20 79 -23 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
S 5 Clear 16 101.1 -37 70 -41 -47
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NNW 10 Ice Crystals 11 101.6 -39 66 -43 -54
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
SE 11 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -42 52 N/A -58
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM PST 24 January 2020
WNW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -21 75 -24 -34
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -39 64 -43 *
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -35 69 -39 *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
S 7 Ice Crystals 24 101.9 -40 63 -45 -53
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -35 71 -38 -41
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -20 80 -23 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 79 -27 -30
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -24 74 -28 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: