Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Robeson - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -5 91 -6 -7
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.3 -19 80 -22 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
E 11 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.8 0 61 -7 -6
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.4 0 97 -1 -5
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -6 97 -6 *
Cape Parry Airport 07:08 PM MDT 16 October 2021
NNW 8 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -1 98 -2 -6
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
NNE 16 N/A N/A N/A -3 98 -3 -10
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 98 -3 -6
Croker River 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 -1 -3
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CDT 16 October 2021
WSW 3 Light Snow 10 102.8 -16 84 -18 -20
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 94 -4 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -4 89 -6 -5
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
E 13 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 N/A N/A -8
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 100.6 -2 97 -2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 14 Cloudy 16 100.4 1 100 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
E 30 gust 38 N/A N/A 102.2 1 85 -2 *
Hat Island 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
E 13 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 *
Herschel Island 05:00 PM MST 16 October 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -4 92 -5 -8
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
SSE 18 Light Snow 5 101.8 -1 96 -2 -8
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
calm Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -5 97 -5 *
Isachsen 07:00 PM CDT 16 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -9 95 -9 *
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM MST 16 October 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -8 79 -11 -12
Keats Point 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 06:00 PM MST 16 October 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A N/A -12 86 -14 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
E 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.0 -1 88 -3 -7
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
NNE 8 Mostly Cloudy 19 100.8 1 96 0 *
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -3 90 -5 -6
Liverpool Bay 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
N 2 N/A N/A N/A -4 97 -5 -6
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 92 -7 -10
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.0 0 97 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
W 13 Light Snow 8 101.4 -3 89 -4 -9
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -4 89 -5 -5
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
S 7 Clear 16 102.2 -6 83 -8 -11
Rea Point 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -4 98 -4 -8
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 16 October 2021
E 27 gust 32 Drifting Snow 16 101.5 -3 92 -4 -12
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
SSE 18 Light Snow 4 101.8 -1 98 -1 -8
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 20 N/A N/A N/A 0 98 -1 -8
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM MST 16 October 2021
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -9 92 -10 -14
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CDT 16 October 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -3 97 -3 -6
Storm Hills 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
E 4 N/A N/A N/A -6 96 -6 -9
Svartevaeg 07:00 PM CDT 16 October 2021
SE 11 N/A N/A 102.2 -16 89 -17 -26
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 17 Light Freezing Rain 6 100.7 0 94 -1 -7
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -2 95 -2 -7
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
E 5 Cloudy 24 101.5 -3 84 -5 -6
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.2 -4 98 -4 -10
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 October 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 93 -2 -2

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: