Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Robeson - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -6 75 -9 -10
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
WSW 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 102.4 -21 78 -24 -36
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
ESE 1 N/A N/A 103.5 -23 71 -27 -25
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ESE 2 N/A N/A 103.1 -17 79 -20 -19
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
W 14 N/A N/A 103.1 -17 76 -21 -28
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A -21 79 -24 -31
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 103.4 -22 74 -25 -31
Croker River 10:02 PM MDT 14 April 2021
SE 11 N/A N/A N/A -15 85 -17 -24
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
SE 10 N/A N/A 103.4 -25 72 -28 -36
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
E 5 N/A N/A 101.7 4 57 -4 *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.7 2 58 -5 *
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.7 -24 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NE 9 N/A N/A 103.4 -23 83 -25 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNE 10 Clear 16 103.0 -17 92 -18 -26
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
1 N/A N/A 103.5 -27 75 -30 -29
Hat Island 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A N/A -21 86 -23 -31
Herschel Island 09:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -10 91 -11 -14
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 103.5 -21 81 -24 -28
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
W 3 Cloudy 24 101.7 0 72 -5 -2
Isachsen 11:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
SSW 4 N/A N/A 103.5 -24 82 -26 -30
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -4 72 -8 -8
Keats Point 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A N/A 1 49 -9 *
Komakuk Beach 09:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
W 4 N/A N/A N/A -12 82 -14 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A 103.2 -14 85 -16 -20
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNE 5 Mainly Clear 24 103.0 -19 83 -21 -26
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 6 44 -6 *
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.2 -21 81 -23 *
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
SSE 12 N/A N/A 103.4 -13 83 -15 -21
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
E 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.7 9 39 -4 *
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NE 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -8 93 -9 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
SSE 4 Cloudy 16 103.2 -21 83 -24 -28
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
NW 4 Ice Crystals 40 103.7 -23 71 -27 -30
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
calm Clear 16 103.5 -25 82 -27 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
E 11 N/A N/A N/A -15 78 -18 -24
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -10 89 -11 -16
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
ESE 2 N/A N/A 103.4 -25 78 -28 -29
Storm Hills 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
SE 10 N/A N/A N/A 2 60 -5 *
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
S 16 N/A N/A 102.5 -24 80 -27 -38
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NE 23 Ice Crystals 6 103.2 -20 80 -22 -34
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
E 10 N/A N/A 102.9 -15 86 -17 -23
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
SE 10 Cloudy 24 101.7 -2 84 -4 -7
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
SSE 19 N/A N/A 102.4 -4 74 -8 -13
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNE 11 N/A N/A 102.9 -12 62 -18 -21

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: