Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Rae: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -25 78 -28 -35
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
N 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 85 -22 -36
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.7 -22 63 -27 -31
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 102.1 -25 71 -29 -37
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
W 22 N/A N/A 100.3 -16 89 -17 -28
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
E 13 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -34
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
N 23 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -30 -42
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
N 25 N/A N/A 102.7 -16 62 -21 -29
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
NNE 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 80 -23 -35
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 102.5 -30 74 -33 -36
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -29 75 -32 -39
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.2 -21 78 -24 -30
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 78 -30 -36
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
N 13 Haze 6 101.0 -30 77 -33 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
N 38 gust 46 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 65 -21 -31
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
NNW 16 Clear 16 100.3 -28 77 -31 -42
Hat Island 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PST 11 December 2019
SE 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.8 -15 86 -17 -28
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.3 -26 79 -29 -38
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
E 8 Clear 24 102.5 -26 70 -30 -36
Isachsen 10:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
N 24 N/A N/A 102.3 -24 83 -26 -40
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PST 11 December 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 62 -21 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -30 74 -33 -43
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
WSW 12 Clear 24 102.7 -28 75 -31 -40
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.8 -31 71 -35 *
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -29 73 -32 -33
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
N 17 N/A N/A 100.6 -29 68 -33 -45
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
ESE 8 Clear 48 102.6 -27 73 -31 -38
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A 102.0 -24 75 -27 -39
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
calm Clear 16 100.3 -30 78 -33 *
Rea Point 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
WNW 19 N/A N/A 102.5 -23 83 -25 -37
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
NNE 29 gust 35 Blowing Snow 8 101.4 -24 72 -27 -41
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A N/A -36 59 -41 -46
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM PST 11 December 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A -24 72 -27 -34
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -26 78 -29 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -24 81 -27 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
SSE 3 Ice Crystals 16 100.9 -33 67 -37 -40
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 103.0 -29 75 -32 -39
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
15 Clear 24 102.6 -25 70 -29 -39
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 102.9 -25 78 -28 -36
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 102.9 -19 92 -20 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: