Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Queens: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -7 88 -9 -9
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 103.0 -19 85 -21 -27
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ESE 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.8 -3 68 -9 -10
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.8 -6 90 -7 -15
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -15 80 -18 -19
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
N 28 N/A N/A N/A -13 86 -15 -26
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.7 -11 85 -13 -21
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.2 -20 82 -22 -22
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -3 85 -5 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -5 92 -6 -7
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 26 N/A N/A 101.1 -3 97 -4 -13
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 24 N/A N/A 100.6 -3 95 -4 -12
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 28 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 99.7 -1 100 -1 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A 102.7 -10 69 -14 -17
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 19 gust 28 Light Snow 15 100.8 1 89 -1 *
Hat Island 03:12 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 25 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A 101.3 -4 97 -4 -12
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 26 N/A N/A 100.9 0 95 -1 -8
Inuvik Airport 03:25 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 7 Light Snow 5 101.5 -7 76 -11 -13
Isachsen 04:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.1 -26 81 -28 *
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -7 71 -11 -9
Kugaaruk Airport 03:11 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 15 Light Snow 2 100.0 0 93 -1 -7
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
N 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -8 77 -11 -15
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 70 -9 -7
Liverpool Bay 03:17 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 15 N/A N/A N/A -5 90 -7 -13
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.9 -11 80 -13 -17
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
SE 22 N/A N/A 99.9 0 95 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
SE 4 Light Snow 16 101.1 -2 88 -3 -5
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 21 N/A N/A 101.2 -6 76 -9 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 13 Cloudy 16 102.1 -3 82 -6 -10
Rea Point 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 19 N/A N/A 102.9 -12 88 -14 -23
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 23 Ice Crystals 19 102.3 -14 80 -17 -26
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 34 N/A N/A N/A -1 98 -1 -10
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A N/A -7 94 -8 -13
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 102.4 -15 88 -17 -23
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A 103.2 -17 88 -18 -27
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 20 gust 26 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 100.1 -1 92 -2 -9
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 102.5 -11 75 -14 -19
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 12 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 -6 70 -10 -13
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -13 77 -16 -19
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 102.1 -12 68 -17 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: