Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Queens: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 10 63 4 *
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 29 N/A N/A 99.6 8 61 1 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 100.9 4 76 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 100.0 13 82 10 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.5 4 85 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 17 N/A N/A N/A 3 89 1 *
Cape Peel West 05:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A 9 88 7 *
Cape Providence 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 17 N/A N/A 99.4 1 100 1 *
Eureka Airport 06:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 17 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.6 6 86 4 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.8 10 62 3 *
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 4 Partly Cloudy 56 100.6 12 54 3 *
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 100.7 6 68 1 *
Gateshead Island 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 15 N/A N/A 100.3 4 86 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 16 gust 21 Sunny 16 100.7 11 73 7 *
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 9 65 3 *
Hat Island 05:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 13 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A 11 79 7 *
Herschel Island 03:00 PM PDT 24 August 2019
SW 19 N/A N/A 100.4 7 91 5 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
N 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 7 71 2 *
Inuvik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 9 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 9 59 2 *
Isachsen 05:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSW 13 N/A N/A 99.4 -1 96 -1 -7
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM PDT 24 August 2019
SW 10 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.5 8 63 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 15 50 5 *
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
N 15 Partly Cloudy 24 100.4 8 79 5 *
Little Chicago 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 100.9 10 55 1 *
Liverpool Bay 05:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 21 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A 6 90 4 *
Mould Bay 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 99.2 -1 97 -1 -6
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.5 9 72 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 13 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.8 11 72 6 *
Pelly Island 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 22 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.0 5 91 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 19 gust 25 Cloudy 16 100.8 6 82 3 *
Rea Point 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 99.7 1 97 1 *
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
S 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.4 3 91 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 9 N/A N/A N/A 15 63 8 *
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 PM PDT 24 August 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A N/A 8 75 4 *
Stefansson Island 05:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSW 21 N/A N/A 99.9 7 85 5 *
Svartevaeg 05:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
W 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 99.3 2 87 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 11 67 6 *
Thomsen River 05:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
WSW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 99.7 1 85 -2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 7 76 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 100.5 1 88 -1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.3 2 87 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: