Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Queens: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -18 77 -21 -24
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EST 23 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -29 73 -33 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 23 January 2022
3 N/A N/A 101.1 -30 68 -34 -36
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.5 -32 70 -35 -40
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -26 64 -31 *
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
E 22 N/A N/A N/A -26 79 -29 -43
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.7 -30 75 -33 -37
Croker River 02:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
SSE 3 N/A N/A N/A -24 61 -29 -29
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CST 23 January 2022
calm Light Snow 6 101.8 -36 68 -40 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
E 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -16 82 -18 -21
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -18 79 -21 -22
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 23 January 2022
W 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -26 N/A N/A -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
N 14 gust 22 Ice Crystals 13 101.3 -33 75 -36 -48
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 23 January 2022
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 76 -33 -33
Hat Island 02:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
NNW 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -18 85 -20 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 23 January 2022
N 9 Partly Cloudy 24 100.4 -29 74 -32 -41
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 -17 78 -20 -20
Isachsen 02:00 PM CST 23 January 2022
N 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -36 70 -40 -47
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
S 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -16 66 -20 -23
Keats Point 02:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
E 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 02:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
ESE 3 N/A N/A N/A -17 86 -19 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
E 4 Clear 24 100.9 -28 71 -32 -35
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
SSW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.7 -34 64 -39 -39
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -16 86 -18 -20
Liverpool Bay 02:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
SSE 12 N/A N/A N/A -17 84 -19 -27
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 102.6 -27 75 -30 *
Naujaat 03:00 PM CST 23 January 2022
N 31 N/A N/A 100.1 -30 72 -33 -50
Norman Wells Airport 02:07 PM MST 23 January 2022
ESE 8 Light Snow 32 101.8 -15 68 -20 -23
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
SSE 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 84 -20 -26
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EST 23 January 2022
SSW 6 Clear 16 101.0 -30 74 -33 -40
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CST 23 January 2022
NNW 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -33 67 -37 -42
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 PM EST 23 January 2022
N 17 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 100.2 -23 81 -25 -36
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -35 61 -40 -45
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
NNW 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CST 23 January 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A 102.4 -34 70 -38 -49
Storm Hills 02:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
SSW 10 N/A N/A N/A -17 86 -19 -26
Svartevaeg 02:00 PM CST 23 January 2022
NNW 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -34 71 -37 -36
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
NNW 12 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -29 72 -33 -43
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CST 23 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 102.7 -40 68 -43 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
SSE 7 Light Snow 24 101.4 -16 85 -18 -24
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
SE 5 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.0 -20 82 -22 -27
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MST 23 January 2022
NE 10 N/A N/A 102.6 -28 73 -31 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: