Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Prince Alfred: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -29 74 -32 -37
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -32 73 -35 -39
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
E 13 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.6 -24 57 -30 -36
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.7 -16 64 -21 -26
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 99.8 -29 70 -33 -39
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -22
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 21 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -30 -42
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A 101.2 -26 65 -31 -41
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
ENE 3 Clear 24 101.4 -33 71 -37 -39
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -29 73 -33 -36
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -30 74 -33 -36
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
N 23 N/A N/A 99.5 -23 81 -26 -39
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 17 N/A N/A 99.9 -28 78 -30 -43
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 20 gust 26 Haze 2 99.5 -29 80 -31 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NNE 19 gust 34 N/A N/A 100.3 -15 63 -20 -27
Hall Beach Airport 05:23 AM EST 14 December 2019
SW 6 Cloudy 16 99.3 -23 82 -25 -31
Hat Island 03:25 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -15 87 -17 -24
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SSW 11 N/A N/A 99.2 -25 80 -28 -37
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
E 4 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -24 72 -27 -30
Isachsen 04:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -33 73 -36 -45
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 58 -27 -31
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 99.1 -23 76 -26 -34
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WSW 16 Drifting Snow 24 101.2 -23 65 -28 -36
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -30 72 -33 -37
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.6 -29 72 -33 -40
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
W 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 99.6 -19 70 -23 -29
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
E 4 Mainly Clear 48 101.6 -31 77 -33 -39
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A 100.8 -24 74 -27 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SSE 4 Clear 16 99.8 -29 79 -32 -37
Rea Point 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 9 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.2 -30 75 -33 -42
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
NNE 25 Ice Crystals 24 100.1 -27 71 -31 -45
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WNW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -28 69 -32 -43
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
S 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -15 71 -19 -25
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -29 75 -32 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -30 75 -33 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 14 Ice Crystals 24 99.1 -28 69 -33 -43
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 101.3 -25 78 -28 -38
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -27 72 -31 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -25 79 -27 -33
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -26 73 -30 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: