West Prince Alfred: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -22 78 -25 -30
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2018
N 7 N/A N/A 101.6 -17 88 -18 -24
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 23 January 2018
E 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -29 66 -33 -40
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -28 76 -31 *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 76 -33 -36
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
ENE 13 N/A N/A N/A -18 81 -20 -29
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A -31 65 -36 *
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
WNW 13 N/A N/A 102.6 -18 82 -21 -29
Croker River 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
S 7 N/A N/A 102.3 -21 N/A N/A -30
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2018
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -38 67 -42 -44
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -25 78 -28 -30
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -23 77 -26 -28
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 23 January 2018
WSW 20 N/A N/A 101.8 -27 71 -31 -43
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
W 7 Haze 4 102.4 -35 69 -39 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 23 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -34 72 -37 *
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2018
WNW 9 Cloudy 16 102.0 -32 71 -35 -44
Hat Island 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
WSW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2018
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 75 -32 -40
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
WNW 2 Light Snow 24 102.4 -24 75 -28 -28
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PST 23 January 2018
NNE 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -24 75 -27 -29
Keats Point 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
W 18 gust 35 N/A N/A 102.2 -19 N/A N/A -31
Komakuk Beach 08:00 PM PST 23 January 2018
WSW 14 N/A N/A 102.6 -24 N/A N/A -37
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
NNE 4 Ice Crystals 19 102.3 -26 77 -29 -32
Liverpool Bay 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
N 7 N/A N/A N/A -20 86 -22 -28
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.9 -36 70 -40 -41
Nangmagvik Lake 08:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 102.7 -27 77 -30 *
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2018
NNW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -32 72 -36 -40
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
ENE 2 Light Snow 10 102.3 -27 73 -30 -31
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
NW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 86 -20 -28
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2018
S 4 Light Snow 10 101.5 -25 79 -28 -32
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2018
N 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -26 74 -29 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
SSW 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM PST 23 January 2018
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -33
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CST 23 January 2018
WNW 11 N/A N/A 102.3 -25 79 -27 -37
Storm Hills 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
W 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -23 N/A N/A -31
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2018
N 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -27 78 -30 -35
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -32 69 -36 -44
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
SE 4 Light Snow 11 102.4 -23 81 -25 -29
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
SSE 18 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 79 -22 -32
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
NE 8 N/A N/A 102.5 -25 72 -29 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Croker River Mould Bay Cape Liverpool Cape Providence Bathurst Inlet Fort Ross Gateshead Island Svartevaeg
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: