Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Prince Alfred: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SE 13 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 85 -20 -28
Alert, CFS 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -25 80 -27 -33
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -30 65 -35 -35
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 103.1 -26 71 -29 -35
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 73 -25 -31
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
E 19 N/A N/A N/A -24 74 -28 -39
Cape Peel West 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 24 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -32 -45
Cape Providence 05:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 103.2 -23 75 -26 -36
Eureka Airport 07:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 18 gust 24 Clear 24 102.0 -25 77 -28 -40
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -22 75 -26 -31
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -19 83 -21 -22
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 81 -25 -30
Gateshead Island 05:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 102.0 -25 80 -28 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
N 16 gust 22 Drifting Snow 6 101.5 -30 77 -33 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 63 -29 -26
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NNW 8 Clear 16 100.6 -27 79 -30 -38
Hat Island 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 PM PST 10 December 2019
SE 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.7 -13 88 -15 -25
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.6 -26 80 -28 -36
Inuvik Airport 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
E 7 Cloudy 24 102.4 -22 74 -25 -30
Isachsen 06:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 28 N/A N/A 102.4 -22 84 -24 -38
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 PM PST 10 December 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 81 -23 -23
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -27 76 -30 -36
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SSW 7 Clear 24 103.4 -31 72 -34 -41
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 102.6 -19 77 -22 -25
Mould Bay 05:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 103.5 -18 84 -20 -28
Naujaat 07:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.7 -24 72 -28 -41
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 21 gust 27 Drifting Snow 48 102.4 -16 77 -20 -29
Pelly Island 05:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 21 N/A N/A 102.0 -23 81 -25 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
S 6 Clear 16 100.9 -29 78 -32 -39
Rea Point 05:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 25 N/A N/A 102.8 -19 87 -20 -33
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 27 gust 33 Blowing Snow 4 101.5 -22 80 -24 -37
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A -39 56 -44 -51
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 PM PST 10 December 2019
E 29 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A -18 79 -21 -33
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.8 -19 85 -21 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -24 81 -26 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
S 4 Clear 24 101.4 -32 68 -36 -41
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.5 -36 70 -40 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SE 16 Drifting Snow 24 102.5 -24 75 -28 -38
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 103.3 -24 79 -27 -35
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNE 5 Clear 24 103.4 -30 73 -33 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: