Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Prince Alfred: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNW 1 N/A N/A 102.0 3 91 2 *
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 100 -1 -3
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.9 4 79 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 9 82 6 *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WNW 27 gust 33 N/A N/A 101.5 5 81 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A N/A 3 97 3 *
Cape Peel West 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 9 N/A N/A N/A 6 95 5 *
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 0 99 -1 -5
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 2 82 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 102.0 4 82 2 *
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 102.3 3 87 1 *
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 102.4 1 92 0 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 11 Clear 16 102.1 8 97 8 *
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 4 95 4 *
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
WSW 4 Clear 16 101.7 7 95 6 *
Hat Island 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A N/A 6 98 6 *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PDT 19 August 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.9 1 96 0 *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 8 81 5 *
Inuvik Airport 11:39 PM MDT 19 August 2019
W 3 Light Rainshower 16 102.0 2 97 2 *
Isachsen 12:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 0 100 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PDT 19 August 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 101.9 3 94 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.1 5 86 3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 11 Mostly Cloudy 19 102.0 8 87 6 *
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 102.3 3 90 1 *
Liverpool Bay 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 *
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SW 15 N/A N/A 102.1 1 94 0 *
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 7 87 5 *
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 3 Partly Cloudy 48 102.1 6 70 1 *
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 3 90 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
SSW 10 Cloudy 16 101.5 8 79 4 *
Rea Point 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.4 4 99 4 *
Resolute Airport 12:34 AM CDT 20 August 2019
WNW 10 Mist 1 102.2 2 98 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 8 N/A N/A N/A 10 84 7 *
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM PDT 19 August 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A 2 98 2 *
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 102.5 -1 98 -1 -6
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
WSW 38 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 92 -4 -13
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 9 73 4 *
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 102.3 3 88 1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ESE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 2 94 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 102.1 4 98 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 13 N/A N/A 102.2 10 69 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: