Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Prince Alfred: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NNW 15 gust 25 N/A N/A 103.0 4 84 2 *
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.7 3 87 1 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 6 85 3 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 9 75 5 *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.6 4 94 3 *
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
WNW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A 6 80 3 *
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 1 100 1 *
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 7 77 3 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NNW 17 gust 25 N/A N/A 103.0 4 77 1 *
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 3 86 1 *
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 2 98 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:05 PM MDT 17 August 2019
W 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.6 11 96 10 *
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 5 86 3 *
Hall Beach Airport 11:08 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NNE 2 Clear 16 101.5 5 90 4 *
Hat Island 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
N 6 N/A N/A N/A 7 97 7 *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PDT 17 August 2019
W 30 gust 37 N/A N/A 103.2 4 91 2 *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.5 7 70 2 *
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 12 gust 20 Light Snow 8 102.8 1 95 1 *
Isachsen 10:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 102.0 2 90 1 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PDT 17 August 2019
NNW 11 gust 21 N/A N/A 103.5 3 69 -2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 13 77 9 *
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
ENE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 7 82 4 *
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NNW 13 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.7 4 88 2 *
Liverpool Bay 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NNW 22 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 102.0 3 95 3 *
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 14 63 7 *
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
WNW 12 gust 18 Light Rain 16 102.5 3 94 3 *
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 25 gust 32 N/A N/A 102.6 1 93 0 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
SSW 6 Clear 16 101.6 6 75 2 *
Rea Point 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 4 88 2 *
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
E 10 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.8 5 80 2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
W 2 N/A N/A N/A 12 95 12 *
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM PDT 17 August 2019
NNW 15 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A 2 96 2 *
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 101.8 3 97 2 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 96 -2 -6
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 12 86 10 *
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.6 5 88 3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 20 gust 28 Light Rain and Snow 16 102.7 2 93 1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.1 2 88 0 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 102.0 5 80 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: