Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Prince Alfred: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
NNW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 100.0 -20 82 -22 -28
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
SE 1 N/A N/A 99.4 -31 71 -35 -33
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
ESE 4 N/A N/A 99.9 -21 74 -25 -27
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
W 3 N/A N/A 100.3 -21 80 -23 -25
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
SSE 3 N/A N/A 99.5 -20 69 -25 -25
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
E 24 N/A N/A N/A -22 83 -24 -37
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
E 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CST 26 November 2020
SSE 4 N/A N/A 99.4 -34 72 -37 -42
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
W 9 N/A N/A 99.6 -15 83 -17 -23
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
N 3 N/A N/A 100.0 -17 82 -20 -21
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
E 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.3 -24 N/A N/A -37
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -29 76 -32 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
N 12 Mist 5 100.6 -29 79 -32 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
5 N/A N/A 99.4 -21 84 -23 -27
Hall Beach Airport 11:12 PM EST 26 November 2020
WNW 11 Light Snow 16 100.3 -20 81 -23 -31
Hat Island 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
W 2 N/A N/A N/A -26 82 -28 -30
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.3 -21 80 -24 -32
Inuvik Airport 09:35 PM MST 26 November 2020
WSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 -25 79 -28 -31
Isachsen 09:00 PM CST 26 November 2020
14 N/A N/A N/A -26 80 -28 -39
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
SSE 1 N/A N/A 100.2 -24 76 -27 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
WSW 14 N/A N/A 100.6 -27 75 -30 -41
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
NE 8 Ice Crystals 24 100.0 -23 81 -25 -32
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
N/A N/A N/A 99.7 -14 85 -16 *
Liverpool Bay 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
NE 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -23 79 -26 -35
Nangmagvik Lake 08:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.7 -35 70 -38 *
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 26 November 2020
N 6 N/A N/A 100.3 -26 72 -30 -35
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
WNW 16 gust 22 Light Snow 5 99.6 -15 82 -17 -25
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
N 5 N/A N/A 99.7 -18 85 -20 -25
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
SSE 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.0 -26 81 -29 -37
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 26 November 2020
NNW 11 Ice Crystals 24 99.7 -25 75 -28 -37
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
SE 6 N/A N/A N/A -33 63 -38 -43
Shingle Point Airport 09:24 PM MST 26 November 2020
WNW 6 N/A N/A N/A -15 84 -17 -21
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CST 26 November 2020
calm N/A N/A 98.7 -32 73 -35 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
SSE 9 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -30 74 -33 -42
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CST 26 November 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.6 -38 69 -42 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
NE 3 Mainly Clear 24 99.9 -23 81 -25 -28
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
ENE 5 N/A N/A 99.8 -16 87 -17 -22
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
ENE 1 N/A N/A 100.5 -22 74 -26 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Heading to Banff or Jasper National Parks this winter?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. North and South highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: