Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Prince Alfred: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 100.7 6 78 2 *
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 102.2 -9 95 -9 -10
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
E 8 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.5 1 71 -4 *
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 4 80 1 *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -6 87 -8 -12
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A 1 98 1 *
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
NNW 31 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A 0 94 -1 -9
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 92 -3 -8
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
NE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -5 93 -6 -9
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 100.8 7 71 2 *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 100.7 5 91 4 *
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
NE 18 N/A N/A 100.7 2 93 1 *
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 100.1 1 95 0 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
WSW 12 Mist 8 99.6 5 100 5 *
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
S 18 Light Rain 16 101.4 4 87 2 *
Hat Island 12:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
WNW 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PDT 15 September 2019
SE 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.5 6 88 4 *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SSE 18 N/A N/A 101.3 3 91 2 *
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
E 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 5 80 2 *
Isachsen 12:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -5 97 -6 *
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PDT 15 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.5 -1 83 -4 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
SSE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.2 5 92 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
W 9 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 0 92 -1 -5
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.1 7 70 2 *
Liverpool Bay 12:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A 5 96 4 *
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
SSW 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -3 92 -4 -4
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A 100.9 3 92 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
E 9 gust 17 Mainly Clear 48 100.8 6 68 1 *
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A 100.4 5 93 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SE 5 Partly Cloudy 16 101.9 -2 89 -4 -6
Rea Point 11:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.8 -3 94 -4 -9
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
ESE 8 Light Snow 10 101.5 -2 90 -4 -7
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
SSE 15 N/A N/A N/A 7 99 7 *
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PDT 15 September 2019
ESE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 3 85 1 *
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 94 -3 -8
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -4 96 -4 -8
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
ESE 14 gust 19 Light Rain 5 99.7 6 94 5 *
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -3 89 -4 -7
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
ESE 12 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 5 90 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -2 99 -2 -4
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 87 -4 -7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: