Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Prince Alfred: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 99.5 8 81 5 *
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
WNW 6 Freezing Fog 0.6 101.2 -10 93 -11 -15
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -1 77 -5 -3
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 100.7 3 86 1 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -3 80 -5 -8
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
E 19 N/A N/A N/A 3 100 3 *
Cape Peel West 01:24 AM MDT 21 September 2019
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -1 98 -1 -6
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -9 97 -9 *
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
NW 5 Mist 5 101.0 -11 89 -12 -16
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 99.3 9 72 4 *
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 99.4 7 87 5 *
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -3 85 -5 -8
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -1 99 -2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
N 7 Partly Cloudy 16 101.2 0 100 0 -5
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -3 64 -9 -5
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 16 gust 21 Cloudy 16 100.4 1 97 1 *
Hat Island 01:35 AM MDT 21 September 2019
E 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PDT 21 September 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A 99.5 6 94 5 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 19 N/A N/A 100.5 0 93 -1 *
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
ENE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.5 7 82 4 *
Isachsen 02:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -14 92 -15 *
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PDT 21 September 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 99.6 3 96 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 101.2 0 81 -3 -5
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
E 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 3 91 1 *
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A 99.6 9 70 4 *
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
E 11 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4 *
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -7 92 -8 *
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.1 0 88 -2 -5
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
ESE 13 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.3 12 62 5 *
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
E 18 N/A N/A 99.4 6 95 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
ESE 4 Clear 16 100.5 -2 83 -5 -5
Rea Point 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -9 91 -10 -14
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
NNW 8 Partly Cloudy 16 101.2 -7 90 -8 -13
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
E 8 N/A N/A N/A 0 94 -1 *
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM PDT 21 September 2019
E 8 N/A N/A N/A 6 94 5 *
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -11 91 -12 -14
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -9 94 -10 -16
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
NNE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -1 82 -4 -5
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 21 September 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.0 -1 90 -3 -7
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 99.7 5 89 4 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
SE 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.4 1 89 -1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 September 2019
ESE 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.9 0 91 -1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: