Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pond: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -7 94 -8 -12
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 87 -19 -21
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 81 -16 -23
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
NE 18 N/A N/A 100.3 -1 87 -3 -8
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -8 91 -9 -13
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
NE 27 N/A N/A N/A -9 92 -10 -21
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -13 93 -14 *
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -16 84 -18 -20
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 100.4 -3 89 -4 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 92 -9 -14
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -12 92 -13 -17
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A 101.5 -9 87 -11 -18
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ESE 23 gust 28 Light Snow 2 100.8 -1 100 -1 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 66 -16 -14
Hall Beach Airport 12:26 AM EDT 19 October 2019
W 2 Mist 1 102.1 -9 100 -9 -11
Hat Island 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 09:00 PM PDT 18 October 2019
SE 15 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 89 -5 -11
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -7 94 -8 -9
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -4 83 -7 -9
Isachsen 11:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -17 89 -18 -20
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM PDT 18 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -14 87 -16 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
SE 19 N/A N/A 101.5 -2 91 -4 -10
Kugluktuk Airport 10:10 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 15 gust 22 Snow Grains 10 100.8 -2 91 -3 -8
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -3 75 -6 -7
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 17 N/A N/A N/A -5 93 -6 -13
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -13 88 -15 -16
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
SSE 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 87 -3 -10
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 2 Light Snow 32 100.4 -1 92 -2 -2
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 78 -5 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 12:22 AM EDT 19 October 2019
SSE 6 Light Snow 8 101.9 -6 96 -6 -10
Rea Point 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -15 89 -17 -19
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
NNW 3 Clear 24 102.1 -17 84 -19 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 30 gust 50 N/A N/A N/A -4 97 -4 -13
Shingle Point Airport 09:15 PM PDT 18 October 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -8 92 -9 -12
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -13 91 -14 *
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
SSW 17 N/A N/A 101.9 -14 90 -16 -25
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 22 gust 28 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 101.4 -4 93 -5 -13
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -9 86 -11 -12
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -4 91 -5 -9
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 14 N/A N/A 101.2 -9 86 -11 -18
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 18 N/A N/A 101.6 -8 74 -12 -17

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: