Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pond: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -6 93 -7 -10
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -20 76 -23 -27
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
ENE 13 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 75 -18 -24
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
N 18 N/A N/A 100.3 -2 90 -3 -9
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -8 88 -10 -14
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NNE 29 N/A N/A N/A -11 88 -12 -23
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -15 92 -16 *
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
E 5 Mainly Clear 24 102.1 -22 81 -24 -29
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -3 93 -4 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -6 95 -6 -10
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -13 91 -14 *
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NE 21 N/A N/A 101.3 -8 87 -10 -19
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 27 gust 32 Light Snow 3 100.6 -1 100 -1 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A 101.9 -12 84 -14 -22
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
S 11 Light Snow 11 101.9 -3 100 -3 -9
Hat Island 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 27 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 AM PDT 19 October 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -3 86 -5 -7
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
S 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 95 -6 -12
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NE 8 Mainly Clear 24 101.0 -8 88 -9 -13
Isachsen 06:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -16 90 -17 *
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM PDT 19 October 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -14 85 -16 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A 101.2 -2 93 -3 -9
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NE 15 gust 22 Snow Grains 10 101.1 -4 93 -5 -11
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -3 83 -6 -7
Liverpool Bay 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 17 N/A N/A N/A -6 98 -6 -14
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -12 88 -14 *
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
SE 22 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 94 -2 -9
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NW 2 Light Snow 8 100.6 -3 97 -4 -5
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 16 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 87 -6 -12
Pond Inlet Airport 07:19 AM EDT 19 October 2019
W 5 Cloudy 16 102.0 -6 89 -7 -10
Rea Point 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NW 1 N/A N/A 102.4 -15 91 -16 -16
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
NE 11 Ice Crystals 16 102.1 -15 86 -17 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:02 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 34 gust 41 N/A N/A N/A -3 98 -3 -13
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM PDT 19 October 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A -7 93 -7 -11
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -17 88 -18 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A 102.1 -14 90 -16 -24
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 19 gust 24 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 101.1 -2 93 -3 -10
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -18 85 -20 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -8 90 -9 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -10 89 -12 -18
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -10 68 -15 -17

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: