Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pond: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -6 89 -8 -10
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
NW 4 Light Snow 19 100.8 -14 91 -15 -19
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 80 -8 -10
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 101.9 -3 86 -6 -10
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -9 70 -13 -16
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
E 8 N/A N/A N/A -6 93 -7 -12
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 91 -6 -10
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
ESE 22 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -10 86 -12 -20
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 88 -4 -6
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -6 94 -7 -8
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 102.2 -7 81 -10 -14
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SW 1 N/A N/A 102.3 -8 94 -9 -9
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
W 5 Cloudy 16 102.5 -5 92 -6 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -12 84 -14 -16
Hall Beach Airport 03:04 AM EDT 16 October 2019
N 15 Mist 10 102.2 -6 91 -7 -14
Hat Island 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
S 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PDT 16 October 2019
SE 23 N/A N/A 100.7 -3 91 -4 -11
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 102.2 -7 90 -9 -14
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
E 5 Light Snow 24 101.1 -5 92 -6 -9
Isachsen 02:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -13 92 -14 *
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PDT 16 October 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -10 63 -16 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 102.5 -5 88 -7 -10
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
ESE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -6 88 -7 -10
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 84 -6 -6
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A N/A -9 97 -9 -16
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
WSW 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.2 -5 92 -6 -14
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -8 86 -10 -14
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SE 6 Light Snow 5 100.7 -1 96 -1 -5
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SE 20 N/A N/A 100.8 -6 95 -7 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 03:36 AM EDT 16 October 2019
WSW 8 Cloudy 16 102.1 -6 74 -10 -12
Rea Point 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A 101.8 -8 91 -9 -17
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
WSW 15 Light Snow 5 101.9 -7 90 -8 -15
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A N/A -6 97 -6 -14
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM PDT 16 October 2019
SE 11 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -8 86 -10 -15
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 91 -9 -16
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 100.5 -12 87 -14 -21
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
NNE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -10 87 -12 -14
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -6 88 -8 -11
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -6 93 -7 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SE 21 N/A N/A 101.6 -9 77 -12 -19
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -4 86 -6 -10

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: