Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pond: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
NNW 2 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 -8 96 -9 -10
Alert, CFS 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
calm Fog 10 102.6 -20 84 -22 *
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -8 60 -14 -12
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 91 -4 -6
Cape Peel West 08:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
WNW 19 N/A N/A N/A -9 90 -11 -19
Cape Providence 07:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
NNW 22 N/A N/A 100.6 -9 87 -11 -20
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
E 3 Ice Crystals 24 102.5 -24 78 -27 -30
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
S 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 -7 96 -7 -9
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
calm Mist 8 101.0 -9 93 -10 *
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
ENE 12 N/A N/A 100.4 -1 98 -2 -7
Gateshead Island 07:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 100.1 -4 97 -4 -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
W 18 gust 24 Light Snow 16 100.5 -4 97 -4 -12
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
ESE 23 gust 33 Light Snow 10 101.8 -4 67 -9 -13
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
SW 17 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 -2 89 -3 -9
Hat Island 08:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
W 30 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 AM PDT 22 October 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 90 -6 -10
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
SW 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -3 86 -5 -11
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
WSW 5 Light Snow 16 101.0 -7 94 -8 -11
Isachsen 08:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
E 20 N/A N/A 101.8 -11 93 -12 -21
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 AM PDT 22 October 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -13 82 -15 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SSW 22 gust 29 Blowing Snow 8 100.7 -4 86 -6 -12
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SW 11 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -18 83 -20 -28
Little Chicago 07:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -5 92 -7 -9
Liverpool Bay 07:58 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A N/A -7 98 -7 -11
Mould Bay 07:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -15 83 -17 -21
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
WSW 13 gust 19 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 -4 80 -7 -11
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
ENE 2 Cloudy 24 101.1 -5 96 -5 -7
Pelly Island 07:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
S 1 N/A N/A 100.6 -6 95 -7 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
S 3 Cloudy 16 101.4 -1 87 -3 -3
Rea Point 07:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
E 13 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 99 -2 -8
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
E 31 gust 37 Blowing Snow 0.8 100.9 -2 95 -3 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SE 7 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -2 98 -3 -7
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM PDT 22 October 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A N/A -9 89 -10 -15
Stefansson Island 08:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 100.4 -5 96 -6 -6
Svartevaeg 08:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
S 1 N/A N/A 102.4 -19 86 -21 -20
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
WNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 13 100.2 -6 88 -7 -9
Thomsen River 08:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 83 -22 -24
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SW 7 Cloudy 16 100.9 -10 92 -11 -16
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SSW 19 N/A N/A 101.0 -8 74 -12 -18
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
NNE 11 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -14 87 -16 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: