Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pond: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 7 93 6 *
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
S 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.4 6 69 1 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.6 6 91 4 *
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 7 76 3 *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.5 8 70 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4 *
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A N/A 3 91 1 *
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SW 19 N/A N/A 100.1 -1 96 -2 -8
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
SSE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 4 84 2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
S 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 11 58 3 *
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 3 90 2 *
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SW 18 N/A N/A 100.9 6 88 4 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
WSW 5 Clear 16 101.5 3 97 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
S 3 Cloudy 16 100.8 5 100 5 *
Hat Island 03:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A N/A 4 97 4 *
Herschel Island 01:00 AM PDT 26 August 2019
S 7 N/A N/A 100.8 6 95 5 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 5 97 4 *
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
NNE 10 gust 18 Cloudy 24 100.9 8 81 5 *
Isachsen 03:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 99.6 -1 100 -1 -6
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PDT 26 August 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 6 91 5 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 4 94 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 6 82 4 *
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 101.1 12 58 4 *
Liverpool Bay 03:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A 6 99 5 *
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 99.0 0 95 -1 -7
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 101.0 6 91 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
ESE 6 Partly Cloudy 48 101.3 8 81 5 *
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.5 6 96 6 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
NNE 2 Light Rain 16 100.8 6 93 5 *
Rea Point 02:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
S 16 N/A N/A 100.3 0 88 -2 -7
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
W 7 Freezing Fog 0.8 100.6 0 98 -1 -4
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 4 89 2 *
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM PDT 26 August 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A N/A 6 99 5 *
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.6 1 89 -1 *
Svartevaeg 03:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
SSE 16 N/A N/A 100.0 2 95 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 3 89 1 *
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
SW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.1 0 80 -3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 6 91 5 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.1 5 95 4 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 4 92 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: