Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pond: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -31 70 -35 -41
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EST 29 January 2020
N 3 Mainly Clear 24 100.8 -36 70 -40 -43
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EST 29 January 2020
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.5 -25 76 -28 -28
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -24 72 -27 -30
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
S 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -28 80 -30 -32
Cape Parry Airport 06:39 AM MST 29 January 2020
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -30 67 -34 -38
Cape Peel West 06:08 AM MST 29 January 2020
N 10 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -30 68 -34 -42
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
W 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -32 74 -35 -38
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CST 29 January 2020
ESE 2 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 -43 64 -47 -47
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -34 70 -37 -37
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -30 71 -34 -38
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 29 January 2020
N 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -24 80 -27 -36
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -32 73 -35 -43
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
NW 13 Ice Crystals 10 100.6 -24 84 -26 -37
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EST 29 January 2020
NNE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -34 72 -37 -38
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EST 29 January 2020
W 4 Light Snow 8 100.2 -20 86 -21 -25
Hat Island 06:09 AM MST 29 January 2020
NW 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 AM PST 29 January 2020
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -32 73 -35 -43
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EST 29 January 2020
S 3 Light Snow 16 100.2 -21 83 -23 -26
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
NW 4 Ice Crystals 24 101.5 -32 72 -36 -41
Isachsen 07:00 AM CST 29 January 2020
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.5 -39 66 -43 -43
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM PST 29 January 2020
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -37 68 -40 -43
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
WSW 17 Light Snow 11 100.3 -21 75 -24 -34
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
ESE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -28 76 -31 -37
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -37 66 -41 -40
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -43 58 -48 *
Naujaat 07:00 AM CST 29 January 2020
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -15 77 -18 -16
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
ESE 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.3 -30 73 -34 -36
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
N 7 N/A N/A 101.2 -30 76 -33 -41
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EST 29 January 2020
SSW 6 Clear 16 100.7 -33 73 -36 -43
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CST 29 January 2020
NNE 4 Ice Crystals 24 100.5 -30 74 -33 -38
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:22 AM MST 29 January 2020
N 5 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -30
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM PST 29 January 2020
W 10 N/A N/A N/A -36 61 -40 -49
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CST 29 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -38 66 -42 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
NNW 9 Light Snow 19 100.3 -21 75 -24 -31
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CST 29 January 2020
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -42 67 -46 -49
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -30 73 -33 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -26 78 -29 -31
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -33 74 -36 -42

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: