Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pond: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -6 88 -8 -11
Alert, CFS 08:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 103.2 -17 87 -19 -21
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
E 17 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.0 0 81 -3 *
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
WNW 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.1 -5 78 -9 -13
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.8 -2 98 -2 -10
Cape Peel West 06:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
NW 25 N/A N/A N/A -10 90 -11 -21
Cape Providence 05:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
N 28 N/A N/A 101.5 -15 87 -17 -29
Eureka Airport 07:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
NE 2 Freezing Fog 0.6 103.0 -22 80 -25 -26
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 93 -7 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -7 91 -8 -11
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A 100.1 -1 99 -1 -6
Gateshead Island 05:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 99.8 -3 96 -3 -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 10 Light Snow 5 99.7 -2 100 -2 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
E 29 gust 42 N/A N/A 102.2 -3 86 -5 -13
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 13 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 1 93 0 *
Hat Island 06:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
NW 23 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 PM PDT 21 October 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 100.8 -5 89 -7 -12
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 20 N/A N/A 101.1 1 96 0 *
Inuvik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
S 4 Light Snow 24 101.0 -7 91 -8 -10
Isachsen 06:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -22 83 -24 *
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 PM PDT 21 October 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -8 84 -10 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.3 1 85 -2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
WSW 14 Snow Grains 24 101.5 -11 87 -12 -20
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -5 89 -6 -7
Liverpool Bay 06:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A N/A -9 96 -10 -15
Mould Bay 05:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ENE 13 N/A N/A 102.1 -17 77 -20 -28
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
SSE 17 N/A N/A 100.7 1 95 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 -3 91 -4 -7
Pelly Island 05:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -8 87 -10 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 14 Precipitation 16 101.6 0 84 -2 *
Rea Point 05:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
N 21 N/A N/A 101.7 -12 92 -13 -23
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
E 43 gust 49 Blowing Snow 0 101.0 -4 93 -5 -15
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 26 N/A N/A N/A -5 94 -6 -15
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 PM PDT 21 October 2019
S 2 N/A N/A N/A -8 91 -9 -10
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
NE 17 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.0 -6 94 -7 -15
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.0 -17 88 -18 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 15 gust 21 Partly Cloudy 24 100.0 -2 88 -4 -8
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -14 80 -17 -22
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 7 Light Snow 16 101.0 -8 89 -10 -14
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -14 78 -17 -23
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
NE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -13 84 -15 -21

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: