Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pond: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -6 93 -7 -11
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -19 83 -22 -25
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
ENE 14 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 76 -18 -24
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
N 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.3 -2 88 -3 -9
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 91 -8 -12
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NNE 25 N/A N/A N/A -10 91 -12 -22
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -14 92 -15 *
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
ENE 2 Light Snow 24 102.1 -20 83 -22 -24
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 100.5 -3 90 -5 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 95 -7 -12
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -12 92 -13 -17
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NE 18 N/A N/A 101.4 -9 89 -11 -19
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ESE 21 Light Snow 2 100.7 -1 100 -1 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
NE 14 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 79 -14 -20
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
calm Mostly Cloudy 16 102.0 -7 100 -7 *
Hat Island 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PDT 19 October 2019
S 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 89 -6 -10
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -8 94 -9 -13
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ENE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -4 79 -7 -9
Isachsen 02:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 102.1 -16 89 -18 -18
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PDT 19 October 2019
S 1 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 85 -18 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A 101.4 -2 91 -3 -9
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NE 19 gust 25 Snow Grains 13 100.9 -2 91 -4 -10
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 78 -7 -7
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 15 N/A N/A N/A -7 89 -8 -15
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -14 87 -16 *
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
SE 24 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 92 -3 -10
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
N 3 Light Snow 16 100.5 -3 97 -3 -5
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 16 N/A N/A 100.8 -3 86 -5 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
S 6 Light Snow 16 101.9 -6 98 -6 -11
Rea Point 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -13 91 -14 -18
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
calm Mainly Clear 24 102.1 -15 86 -17 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:07 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ESE 26 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A -3 98 -3 -12
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM PDT 19 October 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A N/A -7 92 -9 -9
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -16 88 -17 *
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
SSW 13 N/A N/A 102.0 -15 89 -17 -26
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 19 gust 24 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 101.2 -3 93 -4 -11
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -15 89 -17 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -7 88 -9 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -9 86 -11 -18
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 77 -11 -16

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: