Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pond: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -22 81 -24 -23
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 100.6 -18 69 -22 -28
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 72 -23 -24
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -25 78 -28 -33
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -14 82 -16 -23
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A N/A -16 77 -19 -19
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -30
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 14 N/A N/A 101.6 -14 80 -17 -24
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -24 78 -27 -28
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -21 79 -24 *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -21 81 -24 -27
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.0 -19 85 -21 -31
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 85 -21 -24
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NW 10 Cloudy 16 101.5 -19 89 -20 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 87 -20 -20
Hall Beach Airport 12:28 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 14 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 -21 80 -24 -33
Hat Island 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
W 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 09:00 PM PST 18 November 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -18 84 -20 -27
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 82 -21 -32
Inuvik Airport 10:13 PM MST 18 November 2019
N 2 Light Snow 24 102.0 -28 76 -31 -31
Isachsen 11:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 101.1 -18 88 -19 -19
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM PST 18 November 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -31 72 -34 -35
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -19 79 -21 -30
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WSW 9 Snow Grains 16 101.9 -18 76 -21 -27
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -26 76 -29 -29
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
E 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -25 77 -27 -32
Naujaat 11:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -21 74 -25 -32
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NW 4 Partly Cloudy 48 101.8 -28 78 -30 -35
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -21 83 -23 -27
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SSW 4 Light Snow 16 100.8 -20 78 -23 -26
Rea Point 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 88 -18 -28
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
WNW 13 gust 18 Ice Crystals 13 101.0 -24 77 -27 -37
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:19 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -23 -31
Shingle Point Airport 09:09 PM PST 18 November 2019
W 10 N/A N/A N/A -19 79 -22 -29
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -26 79 -29 -33
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 84 -22 -29
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
N 6 Mist 8 101.3 -25 74 -28 -34
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -25 79 -27 -33
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
ENE 2 Clear 24 102.0 -26 79 -28 -29
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -21 82 -23 -25
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A 101.9 -18 83 -21 -29

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: