Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Point Separation mile 913 to Kittigazuit Bay mile 1081: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SSE 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 76 -25 -33
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -27 78 -30 -33
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -30 67 -34 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -29 75 -32 -32
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -32 75 -35 -41
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -32
Cape Peel West 09:28 PM MST 08 December 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -32 -44
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
N 22 N/A N/A 102.2 -29 71 -32 -46
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -34 71 -37 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -23 77 -26 -28
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -24 74 -27 -34
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
N 11 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 79 -28 -37
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -30 75 -33 -34
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
N 14 Haze 5 101.4 -35 72 -38 -51
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 70 -22 -20
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
ENE 15 Light Snow 16 100.1 -12 90 -14 -22
Hat Island 09:14 PM MST 08 December 2019
W 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PST 08 December 2019
ESE 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.3 -17 85 -19 -32
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
ENE 16 N/A N/A 100.3 -16 87 -18 -27
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -22 74 -25 -30
Isachsen 10:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A -32 75 -35 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PST 08 December 2019
SW 15 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.0 -10 68 -15 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.9 -27 76 -30 -41
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
WSW 13 Ice Crystals 19 102.4 -29 72 -33 -43
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 102.5 -25 78 -27 -26
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 102.5 -30 71 -34 -41
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
N 28 gust 35 N/A N/A 99.9 -26 71 -30 -44
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
E 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.3 -25 76 -28 -32
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 23 N/A N/A 101.5 -23 79 -26 -39
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
S 3 Clear 16 101.5 -33 74 -36 -39
Rea Point 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 102.3 -30 75 -33 -42
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
NE 10 Ice Crystals 15 101.8 -27 76 -30 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -37 59 -42 -50
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM PST 08 December 2019
E 21 N/A N/A N/A -21 76 -24 -35
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -31 74 -34 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -28 77 -30 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
N 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -31 68 -35 -42
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -31 74 -34 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
E 12 Mainly Clear 24 102.1 -27 73 -31 -40
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 102.5 -28 76 -31 -36
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -24 77 -27 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: