Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Point Separation mile 913 to Kittigazuit Bay mile 1081: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 2 77 -2 *
Alert, CFS 07:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.3 -9 74 -13 -10
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NW 7 N/A N/A 102.3 1 71 -3 *
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
SE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.8 6 70 1 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
WNW 30 gust 35 N/A N/A 101.7 1 74 -3 *
Cape Providence 05:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -2 82 -5 -8
Eureka Airport 06:25 PM CDT 23 September 2021
SSE 12 gust 19 Drifting Snow 24 101.3 -3 91 -4 -9
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
ENE 4 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.6 3 72 -2 *
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.6 1 85 -1 *
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
SW 12 N/A N/A 102.3 1 75 -3 *
Gateshead Island 05:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
SSE 12 N/A N/A 102.2 0 89 -2 -6
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
S 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 2 70 -3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 82 -7 -7
Herschel Island 04:00 PM MST 23 September 2021
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.5 1 90 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NNW 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 -2 89 -4 -7
Inuvik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
E 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 2 72 -3 *
Isachsen 06:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -6 96 -7 -13
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 PM MST 23 September 2021
SSW 10 N/A N/A 101.5 0 60 -7 -5
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
calm Sunny 24 102.7 2 64 -4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
NW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 4 84 2 *
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 4 62 -3 *
Mould Bay 05:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -6 84 -8 -11
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
ESE 7 N/A N/A 102.7 0 86 -2 -4
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
SE 9 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.6 4 79 1 *
Pelly Island 05:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 1 78 -3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 64 102.1 -2 82 -5 -3
Rea Point 05:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 88 -7 -11
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
SW 9 Light Snow 6 101.9 -1 96 -2 -6
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
WNW 8 Mainly Sunny 16 102.6 -1 87 -3 -5
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
SSW 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -3 85 -6 -8
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
S 17 N/A N/A 100.5 -4 97 -4 -11
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
S 7 Partly Cloudy 24 102.6 1 82 -1 *
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 84 -5 -5
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
NNE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 1 81 -2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -2 90 -3 -5
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
N 5 Cloudy 24 101.8 2 84 -1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: