Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Peel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 0 94 -1 *
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EDT 01 October 2022
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -10 87 -12 -15
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 01 October 2022
ENE 7 N/A N/A 101.7 -5 80 -8 -10
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
SE 17 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.9 8 65 2 *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
WNW 27 gust 33 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 81 -4 -10
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
W 22 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -2 100 -2 -9
Cape Peel West 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
S 13 N/A N/A N/A 2 93 1 *
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
ESE 12 N/A N/A 100.8 -4 95 -5 -11
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CDT 01 October 2022
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -8 89 -10 -16
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
SSW 7 N/A N/A 101.1 5 93 4 *
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 98 -1 -2
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 01 October 2022
SW 10 N/A N/A 102.1 -5 91 -6 -11
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
SSE 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 93 -3 -10
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
SSW 20 Partly Cloudy 16 102.2 -3 89 -4 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 01 October 2022
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -5 85 -7 -10
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 01 October 2022
NNW 16 N/A N/A 101.8 -4 87 -6 -12
Inuvik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
calm Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 -1 98 -2 *
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM MST 30 September 2022
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.1 0 82 -3 -2
Keats Point 10:58 PM MDT 30 September 2022
WSW 29 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 *
Komakuk Beach 10:00 PM MST 30 September 2022
W 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A 0 87 -2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
W 9 N/A N/A 102.5 -4 86 -6 -9
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
SW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 6 93 5 *
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 3 93 2 *
Liverpool Bay 10:58 PM MDT 30 September 2022
WSW 18 N/A N/A N/A -1 96 -1 -8
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
NE 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -6 74 -10 -12
Nangmagvik Lake 10:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
E 2 N/A N/A 100.4 -2 95 -3 -4
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 01 October 2022
NNW 12 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.3 -2 85 -4 -8
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
ENE 3 Partly Cloudy 48 101.2 6 99 6 *
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 0 93 -1 -5
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 01 October 2022
S 12 Clear 16 101.4 -6 89 -7 -13
Rea Point 10:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
SSE 17 N/A N/A 101.2 -4 95 -5 -12
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 01 October 2022
SSW 11 Light Freezing Drizzle 24 101.7 -6 91 -7 -13
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 01 October 2022
NW 14 Clear 16 101.8 -5 100 -5 -12
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
S 12 N/A N/A N/A -3 88 -5 -10
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM MST 30 September 2022
SSE 4 N/A N/A N/A 0 96 -1 -3
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CDT 30 September 2022
SSE 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 93 -5 -12
Storm Hills 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
W 12 N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 -8
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CDT 30 September 2022
N 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -10 94 -11 -14
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
SSW 16 Light Snow 24 102.2 -3 96 -4 -11
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CDT 30 September 2022
ESE 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -2 94 -3 -8
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
WNW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 1 87 -1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
SW 3 N/A N/A 100.8 1 99 1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
NE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 1 95 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: