Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Peel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
SSE 10 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 22 34 6 *
Alert, CFS 02:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
E 9 N/A N/A 100.8 3 83 0 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.9 3 80 0 *
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NW 14 N/A N/A 101.8 3 85 0 *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 20 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.1 1 91 0 *
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
E 13 N/A N/A N/A 4 84 2 *
Cape Peel West 12:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
N 22 N/A N/A N/A 3 88 1 *
Cape Providence 11:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
SW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.8 3 91 1 *
Croker River 12:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
SE 5 N/A N/A N/A 8 67 2 *
Eureka Airport 01:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
S 12 N/A N/A 100.7 12 43 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
ENE 9 Mainly Sunny 40 101.9 20 41 6 *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 22 32 5 *
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 1 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 11:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
N 12 N/A N/A 101.5 2 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:28 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NE 19 Cloudy 16 101.0 4 93 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
4 N/A N/A 101.4 3 74 -1 *
Herschel Island 10:00 AM MST 19 June 2021
NNW 20 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.7 6 80 3 *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
E 8 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 5 76 1 *
Inuvik Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
S 4 Sunny 24 101.8 22 33 5 *
Isachsen 12:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 1 99 1 *
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 AM MST 19 June 2021
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 20 55 11 22
Keats Point 12:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
E 10 N/A N/A N/A 6 78 2 *
Komakuk Beach 11:00 AM MST 19 June 2021
W 9 N/A N/A N/A 6 78 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 4 81 1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
ESE 8 Cloudy 24 102.3 5 70 0 *
Little Chicago 11:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 19 41 5 *
Liverpool Bay 12:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A 14 53 4 *
Mould Bay 11:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.6 2 91 1 *
Naujaat 01:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
E 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.2 4 70 -1 *
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
ESE 9 Mainly Sunny 48 101.9 19 41 6 *
Pelly Island 11:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 10 N/A N/A 101.5 10 74 6 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 18 gust 25 Mainly Sunny 16 100.9 4 72 -1 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
NNE 12 Sunny 48 101.5 5 72 0 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 11 Mainly Sunny 16 100.6 3 84 0 *
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 AM MST 19 June 2021
WNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A 10 70 5 *
Stefansson Island 12:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
W 12 N/A N/A 101.8 4 75 -1 *
Storm Hills 12:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
SSE 14 N/A N/A N/A 21 32 3 *
Svartevaeg 12:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
W 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.3 2 94 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 6 77 2 *
Thomsen River 12:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A 102.1 5 87 3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 19 42 6 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.4 9 64 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
SSW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 7 67 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: