Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Peel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -6 95 -7 *
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.8 -15 75 -19 -17
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
E 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 71 -10 -11
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
NNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.7 -4 91 -5 -12
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 102.2 -10 94 -11 -16
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
N 25 N/A N/A N/A -14 85 -16 -26
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 15 N/A N/A 102.6 -11 93 -12 -20
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
SSW 4 Light Snow 24 102.8 -16 85 -18 -22
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 101.1 -5 87 -7 -10
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -6 93 -7 -10
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
NNE 25 N/A N/A 101.5 -10 93 -11 -21
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.1 -8 91 -10 -18
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:01 AM MDT 20 October 2019
E 17 Cloudy 16 100.1 0 99 0 -7
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 102.3 -13 53 -20 -22
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 22 Light Snow 4 101.3 -1 93 -2 -8
Hat Island 01:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 26 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 11:00 PM PDT 19 October 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 96 -4 -11
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
S 22 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 99 -2 -9
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
E 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -6 84 -8 -11
Isachsen 01:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -19 87 -20 -22
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM PDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -15 80 -17 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
SE 21 N/A N/A 100.5 0 93 -1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 16 Light Snow 24 101.6 -7 87 -8 -15
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -4 78 -7 -8
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
E 17 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -8 81 -11 -17
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.7 -14 87 -16 *
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
SE 25 N/A N/A 100.6 0 94 -1 *
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
E 2 Light Snow 48 101.1 -2 94 -3 -4
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 17 N/A N/A 101.1 -5 87 -6 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
ENE 4 Light Snow 16 102.1 -6 84 -8 -10
Rea Point 12:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
N 11 N/A N/A 102.8 -12 90 -13 -20
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 21 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -15 86 -17 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
29 N/A N/A N/A 0 97 -1 -9
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM PDT 20 October 2019
S 4 N/A N/A N/A -15 86 -17 -20
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -17 87 -19 *
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 102.7 -15 89 -17 -25
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 15 Light Snow 6 100.5 -1 92 -2 -8
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -16 86 -17 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -8 79 -11 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 88 -12 -19
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 102.1 -12 76 -15 -21

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: