Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Peel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SSE 8 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.1 -21 75 -25 -31
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
calm Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -24 80 -27 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 65 -33 -30
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -25 69 -29 -28
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 78 -31 -33
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A -23 75 -27 -31
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A N/A -30 68 -34 -45
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 23 N/A N/A 102.4 -29 70 -33 -47
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NE 2 Ice Crystals 24 102.5 -36 70 -39 -39
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -21 79 -24 -26
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -23 76 -26 -33
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 80 -28 -39
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -29 76 -32 -37
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:01 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 10 Haze 4 101.4 -35 72 -38 -48
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
NE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.9 -14 51 -22 -24
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
E 22 gust 27 Drifting Snow 1 100.1 -14 89 -15 -26
Hat Island 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 11:00 PM PST 08 December 2019
ESE 23 N/A N/A 101.5 -16 86 -18 -29
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
ENE 21 Blowing Snow 2 100.4 -16 87 -18 -29
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 8 Light Snow 6 102.2 -20 75 -23 -29
Isachsen 01:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A N/A -30 76 -33 *
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM PST 08 December 2019
WSW 16 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.4 -10 65 -15 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -27 76 -29 -33
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SW 13 Ice Crystals 16 102.5 -25 70 -29 -38
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 102.6 -23 79 -25 -25
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 102.7 -30 72 -33 -41
Naujaat 02:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NNW 30 gust 42 N/A N/A 99.7 -25 73 -28 -43
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.6 -23 76 -26 -32
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 21 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 78 -25 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
SSW 4 Clear 16 101.5 -32 77 -35 -41
Rea Point 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 102.5 -30 76 -33 -43
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NE 26 Blowing Snow 1 101.9 -27 76 -30 -44
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 11 N/A N/A N/A -37 58 -42 -52
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM PST 09 December 2019
E 15 N/A N/A N/A -19 78 -22 -31
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 -29 75 -32 *
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -30 76 -32 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 10 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -33 67 -37 -47
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -32 73 -35 -42
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 -26 76 -29 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 102.7 -27 77 -30 -37
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -26 75 -29 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: