Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 85 -8 -10
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
N 3 Light Snow 15 100.7 -13 91 -15 -17
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -4 80 -7 -10
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -3 81 -6 -8
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 101.9 -8 69 -13 -16
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
E 8 N/A N/A N/A -6 93 -7 -12
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 90 -7 -11
Eureka Airport 01:31 AM CDT 16 October 2019
SE 17 gust 25 Drifting Snow 24 100.8 -10 87 -12 -20
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -2 89 -4 -6
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 94 -7 -7
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 102.2 -7 80 -10 -14
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -8 94 -9 -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:14 AM MDT 16 October 2019
W 5 Cloudy 16 102.5 -6 99 -6 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -9 77 -12 -14
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
N 15 Cloudy 16 102.2 -6 91 -7 -14
Hat Island 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SSW 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 11:00 PM PDT 15 October 2019
SE 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.7 -3 91 -4 -12
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
N 11 N/A N/A 102.2 -7 87 -9 -14
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
E 6 Light Snow 24 101.1 -5 93 -6 -10
Isachsen 01:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -11 93 -12 *
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM PDT 15 October 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -12 60 -18 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.5 -6 89 -7 -9
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
ESE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 -7 87 -8 -11
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -3 87 -5 -5
Liverpool Bay 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A -9 96 -10 -16
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SW 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.2 -5 91 -7 -14
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 102.4 -8 83 -10 -15
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SE 6 Light Snow 5 100.7 -1 94 -2 -5
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SE 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.8 -6 95 -7 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
W 8 Cloudy 16 102.1 -6 77 -9 -12
Rea Point 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A 101.8 -8 92 -9 -16
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
W 16 gust 23 Light Snow 6 101.9 -7 91 -8 -15
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:19 AM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 12 N/A N/A N/A -5 96 -5 -11
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PDT 15 October 2019
SE 16 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -8 87 -9 -16
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 92 -10 -17
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -11 86 -13 -14
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 83 -8 -11
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -7 93 -8 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SE 19 N/A N/A 101.7 -10 86 -12 -20
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 102.1 -5 92 -6 -12

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: