Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -31 74 -34 -40
Alert, CFS 07:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
W 1 N/A N/A 102.5 -28 77 -31 -30
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
SE 29 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 79 -21 -34
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -25 66 -29 -37
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SE 13 N/A N/A 101.2 -14 66 -19 -24
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -31 -35
Cape Peel West 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 25 N/A N/A N/A -29 69 -32 -46
Cape Providence 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NE 5 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 53 -29 -29
Eureka Airport 06:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
ENE 3 Clear 24 102.4 -32 70 -36 -39
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -36 69 -39 -39
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -29 75 -32 -37
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 100.4 -28 77 -30 -38
Gateshead Island 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.1 -27 78 -30 -39
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSW 9 Ice Crystals 13 100.4 -32 76 -35 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
E 17 gust 36 N/A N/A 101.6 -13 59 -19 -23
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
NNW 6 Light Snow 6 100.9 -27 76 -30 -36
Hat Island 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 PM PST 15 December 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 86 -18 -27
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -28 77 -31 -36
Inuvik Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
E 5 Mainly Clear 24 102.0 -30 74 -33 -38
Isachsen 05:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -26 81 -28 -37
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM PST 15 December 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -21 68 -26 -27
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SW 13 Clear 24 100.7 -32 64 -37 -47
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SW 12 Ice Crystals 13 101.8 -32 72 -36 -47
Little Chicago 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -36 66 -40 -40
Mould Bay 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.8 -26 75 -29 -38
Naujaat 06:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -32 72 -35 -40
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ESE 3 Partly Cloudy 48 102.1 -35 74 -38 -42
Pelly Island 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -24 80 -26 -34
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
SSE 8 gust 15 Cloudy 16 101.3 -14 60 -20 -21
Rea Point 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -29 75 -32 -42
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
ESE 19 Ice Crystals 11 100.9 -24 66 -29 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A -37 58 -42 -48
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 PM PST 15 December 2019
E 6 N/A N/A N/A -28 69 -32 -37
Stefansson Island 05:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -26 78 -28 *
Svartevaeg 05:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -29 76 -32 *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 14 Blowing Snow 8 100.4 -35 67 -39 -51
Thomsen River 05:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -35 71 -38 -46
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
E 8 Clear 24 102.0 -28 78 -31 -39
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -31 74 -34 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A 101.7 -28 69 -32 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: