Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
SSE 2 N/A N/A 102.8 -40 66 -44 -45
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EST 16 January 2022
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 77 -28 -31
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 16 January 2022
2 N/A N/A 100.8 -33 68 -37 -38
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -31 67 -35 -39
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -23 83 -25 *
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
W 8 N/A N/A N/A -33 75 -36 -45
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
NNW 13 N/A N/A 102.4 -24 71 -27 -36
Croker River 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -30 76 -33 -44
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CST 16 January 2022
N 2 Ice Crystals 10 101.7 -35 69 -38 -40
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
N 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -37 65 -41 -42
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
S 4 N/A N/A 102.8 -40 66 -44 -49
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 16 January 2022
W 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -26 N/A N/A -37
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
NNW 13 Ice Crystals 16 101.3 -36 71 -39 -52
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 16 January 2022
NE 1 N/A N/A 100.9 -31 76 -34 -33
Hat Island 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
NW 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
ESE 4 N/A N/A 102.8 -33 74 -36 -41
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 16 January 2022
NW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -34 71 -38 -47
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
ENE 6 Sunny 24 102.8 -36 68 -39 -46
Isachsen 03:00 PM CST 16 January 2022
N 22 N/A N/A 102.0 -29 77 -32 -47
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.6 -35 68 -39 -44
Keats Point 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
SW 2 N/A N/A N/A -36 71 -40 -42
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
N 2 Clear 24 101.0 -32 70 -36 -36
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
SW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 102.7 -36 65 -40 -50
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
NNW 3 N/A N/A 103.0 -40 63 -44 -47
Liverpool Bay 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A -35 72 -38 -48
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
NW 8 N/A N/A 102.9 -31 73 -35 -42
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 16 January 2022
N 18 N/A N/A 100.4 -26 67 -30 -41
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
NE 4 Mainly Sunny 48 102.6 -33 69 -37 -41
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
E 7 N/A N/A 102.5 -34 71 -37 -45
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 16 January 2022
S 6 Mainly Clear 24 100.5 -34 68 -38 -44
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 16 January 2022
WNW 8 gust 16 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -34 67 -38 -46
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 PM EST 16 January 2022
NW 12 Mist 8 100.4 -35 68 -39 -50
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
NNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -35 60 -40 -48
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
S 1 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CST 16 January 2022
NW 10 N/A N/A 102.0 -32 72 -36 -45
Storm Hills 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A -30 74 -33 -43
Svartevaeg 03:00 PM CST 16 January 2022
NNW 17 N/A N/A 101.9 -27 78 -29 -42
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
calm Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -34 68 -38 *
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CST 16 January 2022
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.7 -32 73 -35 -42
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
E 4 Sunny 24 102.9 -37 66 -41 -46
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 102.8 -32 74 -35 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 January 2022
S 5 N/A N/A 102.6 -33 68 -37 -42

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: