Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNW 1 N/A N/A 102.0 3 91 2 *
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 100 -1 -3
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 5 79 2 *
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 9 80 6 *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WNW 25 gust 32 N/A N/A 101.5 5 83 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A N/A 3 97 3 *
Cape Peel West 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 9 N/A N/A N/A 6 95 5 *
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 102.4 0 99 0 -5
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 2 82 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 102.0 4 82 2 *
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 4 84 2 *
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 102.4 1 92 0 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 11 Clear 16 102.1 8 97 8 *
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 4 95 4 *
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
WSW 4 Clear 16 101.7 7 95 6 *
Hat Island 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A N/A 6 98 6 *
Herschel Island 09:00 PM PDT 19 August 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.9 2 95 1 *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 8 81 5 *
Inuvik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
N 2 Light Rainshower 24 102.0 3 96 3 *
Isachsen 11:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 0 99 0 -4
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM PDT 19 August 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.9 3 95 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.1 5 86 3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 11 Mostly Cloudy 19 102.0 8 87 6 *
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 102.3 5 80 2 *
Liverpool Bay 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 *
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SSW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.1 1 94 0 *
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 7 87 5 *
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 3 Partly Cloudy 48 102.1 6 70 1 *
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 4 93 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
SSW 10 Cloudy 16 101.5 8 79 4 *
Rea Point 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 102.4 3 96 3 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
W 9 Mist 1 102.2 1 98 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 8 N/A N/A N/A 10 84 7 *
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM PDT 19 August 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A 2 98 2 *
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 102.5 0 97 -1 -5
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
WSW 38 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 92 -4 -13
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 9 73 4 *
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 102.3 3 88 1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ESE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 2 94 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 4 97 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 13 N/A N/A 102.2 10 69 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: