Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -4 90 -5 -8
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -13 91 -14 -16
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
SE 22 N/A N/A 99.7 1 77 -2 *
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 77 -5 -8
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.1 -5 86 -7 -7
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WSW 17 N/A N/A N/A -3 75 -7 -10
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WNW 22 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -7 81 -10 -17
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A 100.3 -7 87 -8 -15
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
W 3 Light Snow 1 100.5 -7 92 -8 -10
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -3 93 -4 -5
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 102.2 -2 91 -3 -6
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
SW 24 gust 32 N/A N/A 99.1 -2 96 -3 -10
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
W 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.1 -5 92 -6 -15
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
W 22 gust 29 Cloudy 16 100.9 -3 90 -4 -11
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
ESE 16 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.0 -1 68 -6 -7
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
WSW 15 Cloudy 16 101.0 0 88 -2 *
Hat Island 08:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WNW 31 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PDT 13 October 2019
W 14 N/A N/A 102.1 -2 81 -5 -8
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 100.9 0 90 -1 -6
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
NNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -2 82 -5 -6
Isachsen 08:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -13 92 -14 *
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PDT 13 October 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -7 68 -12 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WSW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.0 -1 88 -2 -8
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WSW 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -6 73 -11 -15
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -2 94 -3 -3
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
W 9 N/A N/A N/A -5 90 -6 -11
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -11 89 -12 -19
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.5 0 83 -2 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
ENE 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.1 -1 81 -4 -3
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
NW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.8 -2 70 -7 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
ENE 7 Light Snow 16 100.4 -2 98 -3 -7
Rea Point 07:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A 100.2 -9 93 -10 -18
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
E 18 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 99.0 -3 93 -4 -10
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:58 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WSW 9 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -2 94 -3 -7
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PDT 13 October 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A N/A -8 84 -10 -15
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
NNW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.0 -8 92 -9 -16
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -9 95 -10 -12
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WSW 29 gust 40 Drifting Snow 16 100.4 -3 86 -5 -13
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
W 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.9 -13 87 -15 -23
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
W 12 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 -1 73 -6 -7
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
SW 16 N/A N/A 101.8 -8 93 -9 -17
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -7 86 -9 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: