Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 86 -8 -8
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 103.1 -18 71 -22 -24
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 68 -7 -9
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
WNW 19 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 86 -9 -16
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 22 N/A N/A 102.4 -5 79 -8 -14
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
N 27 N/A N/A N/A -11 89 -13 -23
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 102.6 -14 84 -16 -26
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
ENE 2 Light Snow 24 103.3 -21 81 -23 -23
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -5 93 -6 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 95 -7 -8
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 29 N/A N/A 100.9 -3 97 -4 -13
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.4 -3 95 -4 -12
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 22 Light Snow 6 99.4 -1 100 -1 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -13 67 -18 -15
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 25 gust 30 Light Rain 5 100.6 1 100 1 *
Hat Island 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 26 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 07:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
SE 20 N/A N/A 101.2 -4 93 -5 -12
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.6 0 100 0 -8
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 10 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -9 74 -13 -16
Isachsen 09:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.2 -26 81 -28 *
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 69 -10 -10
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A 99.7 0 97 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
N 10 Light Snow 19 101.6 -9 88 -11 -16
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -5 78 -8 -7
Liverpool Bay 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -7 74 -10 -15
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 102.9 -11 81 -14 -19
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
ESE 18 N/A N/A 99.7 0 95 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NW 2 Light Snow 5 101.2 -3 98 -3 -4
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 23 N/A N/A 101.1 -5 77 -9 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ENE 20 gust 27 Light Snow 16 102.0 -3 88 -5 -12
Rea Point 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
N 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 102.8 -16 88 -17 -28
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 26 Ice Crystals 11 102.2 -11 81 -14 -23
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 30 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A 0 97 -1 -9
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
E 11 N/A N/A N/A -8 94 -9 -15
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 14 N/A N/A 102.2 -11 92 -12 -20
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
S 10 N/A N/A 103.3 -19 87 -20 -28
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 20 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 99.8 -1 93 -2 -8
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A 102.4 -11 74 -15 -21
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -8 89 -9 -13
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 13 N/A N/A 101.7 -14 85 -16 -24
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 16 N/A N/A 101.9 -14 75 -18 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: