Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 PM MST 03 March 2024
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -21 68 -25 -28
Alert, CFS 02:00 PM EST 03 March 2024
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -29 72 -32 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EST 03 March 2024
calm N/A N/A 100.5 -29 52 -36 *
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 AM MST 03 March 2024
SSW 8 N/A N/A 102.8 -27 56 -34 -38
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MST 03 March 2024
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.4 -26 82 -28 -31
Eureka Airport 01:00 PM CST 03 March 2024
NNE 6 Light Snow 16 101.0 -33 66 -37 -44
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 PM MST 03 March 2024
N 2 Partly Cloudy 40 102.4 -25 66 -29 -28
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 PM MST 03 March 2024
SW 8 Light Snow 24 101.9 -12 38 -24 -19
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EST 03 March 2024
W 28 gusts 33 N/A N/A 100.8 -34 63 -39 -55
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MST 03 March 2024
W 15 Ice Crystals 8 102.1 -35 70 -39 -52
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EST 03 March 2024
calm N/A N/A 100.5 -27 74 -30 *
Herschel Island 11:00 AM MST 03 March 2024
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -20 82 -22 -26
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EST 03 March 2024
WNW 23 gusts 30 Blowing Snow 2 100.8 -30 74 -33 -47
Inuvik Airport 12:00 PM MST 03 March 2024
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -18 51 -26 -24
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 AM MST 03 March 2024
WSW 17 gusts 32 N/A N/A 102.0 -26 59 -32 -41
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MST 03 March 2024
WSW 22 N/A N/A 101.9 -34 70 -38 -53
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 PM MST 03 March 2024
SW 18 Ice Crystals 13 102.3 -25 73 -28 -40
Little Chicago 11:00 AM MST 03 March 2024
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -24 63 -29 *
Mould Bay 11:00 AM MST 03 March 2024
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -41 65 -45 *
Nangmagvik Lake 11:00 AM MST 03 March 2024
SE 11 N/A N/A 101.4 -35 67 -39 -49
Naujaat 01:00 PM CST 03 March 2024
WNW 16 gusts 23 Drifting Snow 24 102.0 -29 63 -34 -44
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 PM MST 03 March 2024
SE 4 Mainly Sunny 48 102.8 -28 65 -32 -35
Pelly Island 11:00 AM MST 03 March 2024
SSW 15 N/A N/A 101.5 -23 80 -25 -35
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EST 03 March 2024
E 4 Sunny 11 100.4 -27 80 -30 -35
Rea Point 11:00 AM MST 03 March 2024
WNW 17 N/A N/A 101.4 -34 71 -38 -51
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CST 03 March 2024
NW 15 Ice Crystals 13 100.7 -34 70 -37 -50
Stefansson Island 12:00 PM CST 03 March 2024
W 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Storm Hills 12:00 PM MST 03 March 2024
SSW 15 N/A N/A N/A -18 83 -21 -30
Svartevaeg 12:00 PM CST 03 March 2024
N 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -35 69 -39 -49
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MST 03 March 2024
SW 10 Snow Grains 5 101.7 -35 70 -39 -50
Thomsen River 12:00 PM CST 03 March 2024
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -38 66 -42 -50
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 PM MST 03 March 2024
SW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -22 77 -25 -33
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 AM MST 03 March 2024
SSW 22 N/A N/A 101.9 -26 75 -29 -43
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 PM MST 03 March 2024
SSE 11 N/A N/A 101.8 -27 72 -31 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: