Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -25 77 -28 -35
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -30 75 -33 -42
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 99.4 -26 77 -29 -29
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MST 12 December 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 102.4 -20 68 -25 -31
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 12 December 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 99.2 -21 75 -24 -31
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
S 10 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -32
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 22 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -34
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MST 12 December 2019
W 28 gust 33 N/A N/A 101.3 -16 85 -18 -30
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
NW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 -27 72 -31 -37
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -28 74 -31 -32
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -29 74 -33 -35
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
WNW 38 gust 43 N/A N/A 100.2 -20 81 -22 -37
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MST 12 December 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -18 86 -20 -26
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 22 gust 29 Drifting Snow 1 100.8 -26 81 -29 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
NE 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 99.4 -20 69 -24 -30
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
WNW 15 Mainly Clear 16 99.9 -25 79 -28 -39
Hat Island 12:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PST 12 December 2019
SE 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 87 -17 -27
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 99.8 -26 79 -28 -38
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
E 7 Clear 24 101.9 -26 68 -31 -36
Isachsen 12:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
NNE 21 N/A N/A 100.3 -26 81 -28 -41
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PST 12 December 2019
WSW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.8 -8 25 -24 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SW 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.6 -29 74 -33 -44
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SW 15 Drifting Snow 24 102.6 -26 76 -29 -40
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MST 12 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -35 68 -38 *
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MST 12 December 2019
W 23 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 83 -20 -32
Naujaat 01:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.5 -28 69 -32 -35
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
E 8 Clear 48 102.0 -25 73 -29 -35
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MST 12 December 2019
SE 21 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 70 -27 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
WSW 4 Light Snow 2 99.2 -23 84 -25 -30
Rea Point 11:00 PM MST 12 December 2019
WNW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 88 -18 -28
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
WNW 15 gust 24 Drifting Snow 13 99.9 -21 75 -24 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
W 9 N/A N/A N/A -30 67 -34 -42
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PST 12 December 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A N/A -24 71 -28 -38
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -21 83 -24 *
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 99.6 -27 78 -30 *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 14 Ice Crystals 13 100.4 -25 72 -29 -39
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -34 71 -38 -41
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -25 69 -29 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MST 12 December 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 102.4 -20 83 -22 -30
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.4 -25 79 -28 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: