Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 3 91 2 *
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
SW 14 Cloudy 24 100.7 3 81 0 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 102.0 3 82 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 13 73 8 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
WNW 20 N/A N/A 101.8 4 84 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
W 9 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 3 *
Cape Peel West 06:11 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A N/A 8 98 7 *
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 2 98 2 *
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
S 15 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 3 83 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
E 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 0 96 0 *
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.1 1 96 1 *
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 3 98 3 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 9 90 7 *
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 3 82 0 *
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
NNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 7 84 5 *
Hat Island 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
S 9 N/A N/A N/A 8 97 8 *
Herschel Island 05:00 AM PDT 21 August 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 2 95 1 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 102.1 6 87 4 *
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 4 Mainly Clear 24 100.9 2 84 0 *
Isachsen 07:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 101.1 1 100 1 *
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM PDT 21 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.9 1 97 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 6 85 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 5 84 3 *
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 0 95 0 *
Liverpool Bay 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 2 *
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 0 98 N/A -2
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
N 13 gust 19 Partly Cloudy 40 102.3 6 87 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.9 -1 98 -1 -2
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 100.6 6 89 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
SW 12 Cloudy 16 101.8 5 82 2 *
Rea Point 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 101.7 1 100 1 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
S 4 Mist 8 102.0 1 97 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A 7 92 5 *
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM PDT 21 August 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A -1 99 -1 -5
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 4 86 2 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
SW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.8 0 100 0 -6
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
S 9 N/A N/A 102.2 9 86 7 *
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.1 5 98 5 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 5 87 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.3 3 99 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.1 8 96 7 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: