Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -27 77 -30 -37
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 82 -26 -26
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -32 69 -35 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 70 -29 -36
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -30 75 -33 -38
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -29
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 18 N/A N/A N/A -34 63 -39 -51
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 76 -26 -28
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
ENE 2 Light Snow 16 101.3 -29 73 -33 -33
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -30 73 -34 -33
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -33 71 -37 -41
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
SSE 1 N/A N/A 101.3 -30 74 -33 -32
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -36 69 -39 -42
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 9 Haze 8 101.3 -39 68 -42 -53
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 78 -27 -27
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
ENE 11 Partly Cloudy 16 100.8 -22 83 -24 -33
Hat Island 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
SE 21 N/A N/A 101.1 -21 82 -23 -35
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -26 78 -29 -39
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SE 4 Clear 24 101.6 -27 76 -30 -34
Isachsen 02:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -31 75 -34 -39
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 70 -26 -27
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -37 70 -40 -46
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 102.0 -28 69 -32 -41
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -30 73 -33 *
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -25 76 -28 -36
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NNW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.6 -32 66 -36 -48
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 2 Mainly Clear 48 101.7 -33 74 -37 -37
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 85 -21 -31
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
S 6 Clear 16 101.4 -34 76 -37 -44
Rea Point 01:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
W 17 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 79 -29 -41
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NNW 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -28 75 -31 -36
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 12 N/A N/A N/A -38 57 -43 -53
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
E 12 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -29 -38
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -27 77 -30 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 9 Clear 24 101.3 -36 65 -40 -50
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -31 74 -34 -38
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -24 79 -26 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -30 75 -33 -36
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -28 76 -31 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: