Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Tuktoyaktuk: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -29 75 -32 -35
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -26 79 -28 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
E 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.0 -19 58 -25 -29
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -27 75 -31 -32
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.4 -29 66 -34 -40
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A N/A -23 75 -27 -28
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 27 N/A N/A N/A -31 66 -35 -51
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
N 19 N/A N/A 101.4 -26 61 -32 -42
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
ENE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 -30 67 -34 -36
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -31 72 -34 *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -33 72 -36 -39
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
N 21 N/A N/A 99.9 -25 78 -28 -41
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 -28 77 -31 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:07 AM MST 15 December 2019
NW 11 Light Snow 4 99.7 -29 79 -32 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
ESE 10 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.6 -11 60 -17 -19
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
W 7 Clear 16 100.0 -31 70 -35 -42
Hat Island 12:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PST 14 December 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 101.3 -18 85 -20 -28
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
SW 16 N/A N/A 99.9 -31 75 -35 -47
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
N 3 Clear 24 101.6 -28 76 -31 -34
Isachsen 12:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -32 74 -35 -34
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PST 14 December 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -25 69 -29 -34
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
WSW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 99.8 -30 74 -33 -44
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
SSW 8 Light Snow 19 101.3 -28 75 -31 -38
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -32 72 -35 *
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -32 70 -35 -44
Naujaat 01:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.1 -30 58 -36 -38
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
E 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.4 -23 75 -27 -26
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 101.3 -25 75 -28 -36
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
ENE 9 Clear 16 100.4 -19 57 -26 -28
Rea Point 11:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
WNW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.4 -29 74 -32 -44
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
NE 17 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -23 70 -27 -37
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A N/A -30 66 -35 -42
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PST 14 December 2019
E 7 N/A N/A N/A -28 67 -32 -38
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -31 73 -35 *
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -33 72 -36 *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
WNW 9 Light Snow 13 99.6 -25 72 -28 -35
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.4 -33 72 -37 -46
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -30 72 -33 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -28 77 -30 -32
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -31 73 -34 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: