Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Tuktoyaktuk: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
NE 2 Mainly Sunny 24 102.9 8 52 -1 *
Alert, CFS 01:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
SW 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -10 61 -16 -19
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
NW 17 N/A N/A 102.3 -9 64 -14 -18
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
E 8 N/A N/A 102.6 2 77 -2 *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 -7 80 -10 *
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Peel West 11:13 AM MDT 20 May 2022
E 14 N/A N/A N/A -8 77 -12 -17
Eureka Airport 12:00 PM CDT 20 May 2022
SSW 13 Drifting Snow 24 101.9 -10 74 -14 -19
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
WSW 7 Mostly Cloudy 40 102.9 10 49 0 *
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
WSW 2 Cloudy 56 102.8 9 52 0 *
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
N 15 N/A N/A 102.8 -11 N/A N/A -20
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
N 10 Sunny 24 102.6 -10 95 -11 -17
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
NW 2 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 -9 72 -14 -12
Hat Island 11:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
N 14 N/A N/A N/A -10 82 -13 -19
Herschel Island 10:00 AM MST 20 May 2022
SSE 1 N/A N/A 102.8 -2 99 -2 -3
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
NNE 17 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 80 -7 -12
Inuvik Airport 11:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
ENE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.9 8 49 -2 *
Isachsen 12:00 PM CDT 20 May 2022
W 13 N/A N/A 102.3 -10 90 -12 -19
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 AM MST 20 May 2022
calm N/A N/A 102.9 7 55 -1 *
Komakuk Beach 10:00 AM MST 20 May 2022
W 9 N/A N/A N/A 4 75 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
NNE 15 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 -8 78 -11 -16
Kugluktuk Airport 11:22 AM MDT 20 May 2022
NE 7 Light Rain 8 102.4 -2 96 -2 -6
Little Chicago 11:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
calm N/A N/A 103.1 6 69 1 *
Liverpool Bay 11:25 AM MDT 20 May 2022
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -1 98 -1 -4
Mould Bay 11:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
WNW 10 N/A N/A 103.1 -10 74 -14 -18
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 20 May 2022
N 21 gust 30 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.4 -6 78 -9 -15
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
SSE 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 103.1 10 57 2 *
Pelly Island 11:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.6 3 77 -1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
SSW 4 Mainly Sunny 40 102.0 -7 86 -9 -10
Rea Point 11:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.9 -10 75 -14 -17
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 20 May 2022
NW 12 Light Snow 40 102.8 -12 73 -15 -20
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
NNE 15 Partly Cloudy 16 101.5 -3 N/A N/A -10
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
N 14 N/A N/A N/A -8 76 -12 -17
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 AM MST 20 May 2022
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A 5 65 -1 *
Stefansson Island 12:00 PM CDT 20 May 2022
ESE 1 N/A N/A 103.0 -9 61 -15 -10
Storm Hills 11:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
WNW 3 N/A N/A N/A 5 64 -1 *
Svartevaeg 12:00 PM CDT 20 May 2022
SW 16 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 92 -12 -21
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
N 10 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 -7 73 -11 -13
Thomsen River 12:00 PM CDT 20 May 2022
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.9 -9 90 -10 -14
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
WNW 2 Cloudy 24 102.9 1 94 0 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
WNW 15 N/A N/A 102.8 -2 98 -3 -9
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 AM MDT 20 May 2022
ENE 8 Light Snow 10 102.6 -1 80 -4 -5

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: