Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Tuktoyaktuk: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -26 78 -28 -36
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
N 22 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 85 -22 -34
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -22 67 -26 -29
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 102.2 -26 69 -30 -37
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 100.4 -15 85 -16 -26
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
E 15 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -35
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
N 27 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -30 -44
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
NNW 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 102.7 -15 62 -21 -28
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
NNE 31 gust 36 Blowing Snow 8 101.5 -21 80 -23 -37
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 102.5 -29 70 -33 -38
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 102.5 -30 74 -33 -38
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -22 79 -25 -34
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -27 78 -30 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
N 13 Haze 6 101.0 -30 77 -33 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
N 22 gust 35 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 53 -22 -27
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
NW 14 Clear 16 100.3 -28 77 -31 -42
Hat Island 08:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PST 11 December 2019
SE 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.8 -15 87 -17 -28
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 100.3 -26 79 -29 -39
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
E 5 Clear 24 102.5 -26 70 -29 -34
Isachsen 08:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
N 17 N/A N/A 102.5 -23 84 -25 -36
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PST 11 December 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -19 67 -23 -23
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -30 74 -33 -42
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
WSW 11 Ice Crystals 24 102.8 -28 74 -31 -40
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.8 -30 73 -33 -35
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 103.2 -26 76 -29 -34
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
N 16 N/A N/A 100.6 -29 68 -33 -44
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
SE 5 Clear 48 102.6 -27 74 -30 -35
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
ESE 21 N/A N/A 102.0 -24 75 -27 -39
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
calm Clear 16 100.3 -29 79 -32 *
Rea Point 07:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
NW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 102.5 -23 83 -25 -38
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
NNE 24 gust 34 Blowing Snow 6 101.3 -25 73 -28 -41
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A N/A -37 59 -42 -43
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PST 11 December 2019
SE 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -23 73 -27 -36
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -28 77 -30 *
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -17 88 -18 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
SSE 2 Ice Crystals 16 100.9 -33 67 -37 -38
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 103.1 -28 75 -31 -36
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
N 15 Clear 24 102.6 -25 70 -29 -39
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 102.9 -26 78 -29 -36
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.9 -22 78 -25 -29

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: