Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Tuktoyaktuk: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -29 75 -32 -36
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.6 -29 77 -32 -36
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -18 81 -21 -27
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.1 -24 70 -28 -38
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -14 69 -18 -20
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
W 11 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -32 -40
Cape Peel West 11:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 27 N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -28 -42
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
N 30 gust 36 N/A N/A 101.1 -28 72 -32 -48
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
W 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.5 -29 66 -34 -38
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -38 67 -42 -45
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -28 75 -31 -37
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
E 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -28 77 -30 -42
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.2 -31 74 -35 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:08 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSW 8 Haze 8 100.6 -36 72 -39 -48
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
E 16 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.8 -11 50 -20 -21
Hall Beach Airport 01:07 AM EST 16 December 2019
NW 8 Light Snow 8 100.9 -26 79 -28 -36
Hat Island 11:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
W 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 09:00 PM PST 15 December 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 86 -18 -26
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -28 78 -31 -36
Inuvik Airport 11:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ENE 5 Clear 24 101.9 -28 75 -31 -37
Isachsen 11:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
E 16 N/A N/A 102.1 -23 83 -25 -36
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM PST 15 December 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -10 75 -13 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -37 69 -41 -44
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
WSW 18 Ice Crystals 19 101.7 -29 71 -33 -45
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -37 66 -41 *
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 101.7 -26 75 -29 -39
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -32 72 -36 -38
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
E 4 Mainly Clear 48 102.1 -35 75 -38 -44
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 79 -28 -35
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
calm Cloudy 16 101.3 -16 66 -21 *
Rea Point 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
N 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 79 -29 -41
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
ENE 19 Clear 24 101.1 -27 75 -30 -43
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
S 10 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -38 57 -43 -52
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM PST 15 December 2019
E 7 N/A N/A N/A -29 68 -33 -40
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -29 76 -31 *
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -28 77 -31 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 7 Ice Crystals 19 100.7 -36 66 -40 -48
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -31 74 -34 -34
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ENE 8 Clear 24 102.0 -30 75 -33 -42
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -32 73 -36 -36
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -28 76 -31 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: