Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Tuktoyaktuk: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 70 -33 -43
Alert, CFS 10:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
W 2 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 -34 71 -38 -39
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
N 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -38 64 -43 -46
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
SE 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -24 69 -28 -35
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -33 73 -36 -44
Cape Parry Airport 08:29 AM MST 27 January 2020
E 19 N/A N/A N/A -24 74 -27 -39
Cape Peel West 08:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A -29 68 -33 -38
Cape Providence 08:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -34 71 -37 -38
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
N 1 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -40 66 -44 -43
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
W 10 Light Snow 23 101.5 -28 77 -31 -40
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
N 10 Light Snow 16 101.8 -29 67 -33 -41
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.6 -26 78 -29 -40
Gateshead Island 08:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -33 72 -36 -45
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNW 15 Drifting Snow 16 101.8 -31 78 -33 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -35 70 -39 -39
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
ESE 9 Light Snow 6 100.8 -22 82 -25 -32
Hat Island 08:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 07:00 AM PST 27 January 2020
NW 19 N/A N/A 102.1 -29 76 -32 -46
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
ENE 11 Light Snow 8 101.0 -28 77 -31 -41
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NW 8 gust 15 Light Snow 10 101.7 -29 72 -33 -40
Isachsen 09:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -37 69 -41 -41
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 AM PST 27 January 2020
N 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -30 54 -36 -42
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 -26 75 -29 -34
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
E 17 Light Snow 5 101.6 -25 76 -28 -39
Little Chicago 08:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -27 76 -30 -32
Mould Bay 08:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -42 58 -47 *
Naujaat 09:08 AM CST 27 January 2020
NNW 25 gust 35 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.4 100.6 -21 75 -25 -37
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
W 17 Light Snow 48 101.5 -29 70 -33 -44
Pelly Island 08:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NW 18 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 76 -31 -43
Pond Inlet Airport 10:25 AM EST 27 January 2020
S 5 Haze 10 101.2 -39 67 -43 -49
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
NNW 17 Light Snow 13 101.7 -33 71 -37 -50
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NE 20 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A -30 67 -34 -47
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM PST 27 January 2020
NW 17 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -29 65 -34 -45
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 -34 70 -38 *
Svartevaeg 09:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -37 67 -41 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
N 5 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 -29 71 -33 -38
Thomsen River 09:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -36 70 -40 -39
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNW 14 Light Snow 5 101.6 -27 75 -30 -40
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
SSE 18 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 80 -26 -37
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
ESE 17 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 4 101.9 -24 72 -28 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: