North Tuktoyaktuk: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
SE 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -24 77 -27 -33
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EST 22 November 2017
SSW 11 gust 17 Cloudy 24 102.5 -4 60 -11 -11
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2017
S 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -3 59 -10 -8
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
W 14 N/A N/A 100.8 -24 67 -28 -36
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
SSW 3 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -30
Cape Peel West 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
N/A N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 *
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
NNW 18 N/A N/A 100.7 -14 84 -16 -26
Croker River 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 N/A N/A -35
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CST 22 November 2017
SE 9 Cloudy 24 102.5 -20 81 -23 -30
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -26 77 -29 -29
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2017
ENE 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.8 -3 94 -3 -11
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
NE 13 N/A N/A 99.1 -4 97 -4 -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
ENE 17 Light Snow 3 98.3 -3 99 -3 -11
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2017
E 27 gust 53 N/A N/A 102.0 -4 50 -13 -14
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EST 22 November 2017
SE 25 gust 33 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 99.7 -2 94 -2 -10
Hat Island 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
WNW 34 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A -17 88 -18 -32
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EST 22 November 2017
SE 40 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.2 99.6 -2 93 -3 -12
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
E 6 Cloudy 24 100.8 -22 74 -26 -31
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM PST 22 November 2017
SSW 17 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.3 -21 57 -27 -34
Keats Point 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -25 N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 05:00 AM PST 22 November 2017
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.1 -18 N/A N/A -28
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
WSW 16 Light Snow 13 101.4 -24 78 -27 -38
Liverpool Bay 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
E 11 N/A N/A N/A -30 78 -33 -43
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
N 7 N/A N/A 101.2 -18 87 -19 -25
Nangmagvik Lake 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 81 -25 -32
Naujaat 07:00 AM CST 22 November 2017
SSE 20 gust 26 Light Snow 5 98.6 -3 92 -4 -11
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
E 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.5 -26 74 -30 -31
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
ESE 19 N/A N/A 100.4 -26 78 -29 -41
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EST 22 November 2017
E 25 gust 44 Light Snow 4 101.2 -6 68 -11 -16
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 22 November 2017
E 26 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.8 -8 94 -9 -19
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
E 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM PST 22 November 2017
SSW 34 gust 41 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CST 22 November 2017
ENE 12 N/A N/A 100.2 -8 93 -9 -16
Storm Hills 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
ESE 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -27 N/A N/A -41
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CST 22 November 2017
SSW 7 N/A N/A 102.3 -16 88 -18 -24
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
E 25 gust 30 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 98.6 -2 93 -3 -11
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -28 75 -31 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -30 74 -33 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MST 22 November 2017
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 75 -29 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Croker River Mould Bay Cape Liverpool Cape Providence Bathurst Inlet Fort Ross Gateshead Island Svartevaeg
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: