North Mackenzie: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2018
SE 6 N/A N/A 100.3 -26 77 -29 -35
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2018
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -31 71 -34 -41
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2018
ESE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -20 83 -22 -26
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2018
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -28 69 -32 -35
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2018
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 82 -25 -31
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2018
NNW 17 N/A N/A 102.3 -26 76 -29 -41
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CST 16 December 2018
E 2 Ice Crystals 8 102.1 -36 69 -40 -41
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2018
ENE 7 N/A N/A 100.7 -21 79 -24 -30
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2018
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -32 70 -36 -40
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2018
N 12 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 82 -25 -34
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -29 76 -32 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2018
NNW 14 Clear 13 100.9 -24 83 -27 -38
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 16 December 2018
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -33 73 -36 -38
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2018
ENE 7 Light Snow 16 100.4 -13 88 -14 -19
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PST 16 December 2018
ESE 10 N/A N/A 100.2 -23 76 -26 -34
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2018
E 6 N/A N/A 100.4 -14 87 -16 -21
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2018
NE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 100.4 -23 73 -26 -29
Isachsen 04:00 AM CST 16 December 2018
N 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -34 72 -37 -44
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PST 16 December 2018
SSW 5 N/A N/A 100.1 -23 73 -26 -30
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2018
N 1 Clear 24 102.2 -31 73 -34 -35
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2018
E 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -27 77 -30 -32
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2018
ENE 1 N/A N/A 102.4 -38 67 -42 -42
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 16 December 2018
NW 2 N/A N/A 100.3 -15 85 -17 -17
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2018
E 11 gust 18 Mainly Clear 48 101.0 -21 77 -24 -32
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2018
ESE 10 N/A N/A 100.0 -26 78 -29 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2018
NE 4 Clear 16 100.9 -22 90 -23 -28
Rea Point 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2018
NW 13 N/A N/A 102.2 -31 74 -34 -45
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 16 December 2018
NNE 22 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 77 -33 -47
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CST 16 December 2018
W 7 N/A N/A 102.2 -35 69 -39 -47
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2018
N 5 Light Snow 16 100.8 -20 77 -24 -28
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CST 16 December 2018
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -39 67 -43 -43
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -26 77 -29 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2018
SSE 24 N/A N/A 101.3 -17 76 -20 -31
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2018
ENE 11 N/A N/A 102.0 -24 77 -27 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: